The Lulz and The Mulls 6th Mar

devilsadvocate thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hiya People...Howdy 😃

Good epi today...Super Gauri got some nice exposion on what kinda effed up family she has landed herself into...Omie Darling talking to Bhagwan Statue Amitabh Style...and Teju going Cookoo in the head 🤪😆

So yea Lots happened today...Let dive in and look for the Gems of Lulz that always abound 😉😆

The Lulz:

a) For the first time in the History of this Production, parent show included...Svety is wearing something that we dont have to actively think and figure out...WTeff's this time 😲 and lo and behold, the woman actually looks half decent😲 Is the regular designer on a break or something??? why no Monstrosity puzzle piece of an outfit? why no random rags combined together in the name of Fashion to torture our precious eyeballs out of our skull?? WHY!!! I am Sooo Confused 😕

a.5) Omie thinking about Brother Jykell Mr Hyde's advice and here I am screaming at my screen...No No...Take anyone's advice but his...anyone!!! Call Khanna and ask him...call Kali T's non-dead brother...anyone but him 😕🤣 But no dice! And thats how the buffalo went into the waterwa my Phriends 🤣

b) SuperGauri's spider senses are asserting themselves 😆 Omie darling likes "chulbul" better than the sexy fiance😆 he prolly likes his Doodh wale bhaiya better than Svety 😆 lets see how long does it take her to realize Svety is the reason for all the chaos in her Hairy Mcjudgey's life and how super fast she is gonna turn against her Madamji 😆

c) Teju Hova Deewana 🤣 like what the actual Eff!!!!🤣 you know when people get frustrated, they go kick boxing, skeet shooting...hell even hunting...what does Teju do? 🤣🤣 he cuts up furniture with a Thakela Chainsaw 😲🤣 wow!!! I didnt know Tej had a subconsicious desire to be become a carpenter 😆 but acha hai ke try nahi kiya...otherwise, he would have failed at that too!!! look at where he is cutting up the bed from🤣...and no upper body strength to speak of *SMH* tch tch 🤣 Thats why Svety left him for Omkara's massive muscles 🤣

d) Svety and her chemistry set 🤣🤣 what is she trying to do?? brew sleeping potions 😲🤣 Like woman!!! look around you...you are in a freaking city, easy access to xanax, zoloft and Valium...heck any kinda benzodiazepines...just use them instead of injecting random concoctions of "sleep aides" into fruit 😡🤣

Methinks Svety wanted to be a scientist and build her own exploding Volcano project!!! but Zalim Zamaana wouldnt let her...Hence she is playing around with a Chemistry set, Pinterest style 🤣

e) Omie's Over the top Gesticulations while Ranting at Shiv ji 🤣 guys, this was such an emotional scene...but than he started moving his arms around wildly🤣 and I lost it!!🤣

[IMG]https://goo.gl/images/C2D8bL[IMG]

f) Omie calling Chulbul sweet and stroking his cheek 🤣🤣 I am just imagining Rudy's reaction! 🤣🤣🤣

Waisey it was actually pretty sweet

The Mulls:

a) Tej's frustration...so Tej seems like he has emsculation way too hard...the guy's mountain sized ego has been shook...he cant stand the way Om is flauntig his mistress in front of him...he cant stand himself...for falling for someone who was so easily bought and sold...so what does he do...he starts using his tactics on his favorite punching bag, Jhanvi...He wants out, but at the same time he isnt willing to leave the house...keeps claiming its my house, but doesnt tell all of them to leave...his own impotence is crushing him...and so he is doing this dangerous dance...His ego and narcissim are factors that will lead him down a very dark path...Om is counteracting his every move, but he is not realizing that what Lengths Tej will go to, question is, How far will Om go himself...

b) Gauri/Chulbul's Ghisi Pitti Nineties ki Movie Imagination🤣...You guys at first I was sooo confused at the Random Nineties cheese ball songs...But Now I Get it...For Gauri anything remotely nice or remotely romantic done by her so called hero Pati, is interpreted through her understanding of romance and love through her experience of nineties romantic movies...the girl literally has no reference points to understand what is going on her heart, her mind and her reality...Her little Hero "Love (Actually Crush)" for Om is expressed through random cheesey songs that pop up in her head. 😳😆 why is she so adorable ?? 😕😆

c) Om's rage and subsequent solution with the help of Chulbul...I really liked the part, when the moment he understood "Chulbul's" solution and got a new idea to toorment Daddy darling...the tension sort of went out of him 😆 he visibily relaxed and smiled and even laughed...that little scene said so much about his mental state...Like how trapped and cornered he feels in this situation, absolutely helpless...unable to see beyond the problem...unable to see, the dangerous edge he, himself is treading...but one talk with someone who was willing to show him a path and he was able to connect the dots himself...deep down in this Glass case of emotions, there is a glimpse of old Om...I likes 😳

d) That little Hand shaking after Om's confrontation with Tej👏 that was very well done!...People who are non confrontational, who dont want to get into power struggle's and avoid conflict...people who are introverts, who seek solace in sarcasm and other forms of escapism...its difficult for them to confront other people...inside we are literally crapping our pants...Knees and hands shake...and some people throw up too...its the nature of anxiety+depression that causes such extreme reactions to these highly emotional situations...finally, Indian TV is getting mature enough to show this...I wish they would keep up the good work.

alright, I think this is enough Bhashan for today 😆

I Farak You People,
Meera

P.S. I love all these Ghisey Pittey Nineties songs 😆

srsrs thumbnail
Really liking ur unique way of writing...
the first thing i do in morning is checking for ur post...
SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5
love ur writing.
hope we get it on every episode.
plz write.