Tune bhar diya meri maang na

🤣

Rofl!!
Rishrabh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hey_Bhaggu

Abhi to shaadi shuru hui hai..think she is gonna follow him to OM😕

Let her follow om, whatever whatever... But plz I can't rake the sindoor mangalsutra patidev jaap with om... Plz..

Better choti dadi comes and manipulates her against oberois or om.. Much better.. I don't want a bachao nari..
950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AngelicTomboy

Bole Chudiyaan Bole Kangana

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

Bigdi hui taqdeer ko sindoor ke bana de,
Apne pe bharosa hai to ek shaadi karade 🤣
Madhura.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Agree with you three!! Need to go now
FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Hey_Bhaggu

SPA is already done right? And some other FL came on the stage with the team.

That was SPA 2016 where they were just introducing the star cast of IB and some other show to the audience before the show actually started

Yes the heroine was Twinkle Patel who was the actual Ishana (or whatever the name of the character was) she shot for only the pilots (or maybe 1or 2 episodes) but she was never shown in the show and was replaced by Vrushika Mehta

Right now I was talking about SPA 2017
Edited by FlauntPessimism - 8 years ago
Rishrabh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AngelicTomboy

Bole Chudiyaan Bole Kangana

🤣

Plz bas Karo... Aur nehi suna jata... Nehi nehi nehi... 🤣
This is giving me a michmichi feeling..
950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelSRJ

Let her follow om, whatever whatever... But plz I can't rake the sindoor mangalsutra patidev jaap with om... Plz..

Better choti dadi comes and manipulates her against oberois or om.. Much better.. I don't want a bachao nari..

Dadi will give her the sindoor ki keemat speech too maybe.
Gauri needs to somehow get her mother and herself out of the place.
Can live with Choti Dadi instead of OM
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@Tannu - I came for OBros.. Give me OBros and family moments sans the FLs. I will happily watch. I am not saying that the FLs should not even been shown.. Along with the love stories, some family moments sans FLs would be great
@Ishani - For once in my TV life, I would love to see a FL get manipulated
950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhura..

Agree with you three!! Need to go now

Bubbye 😳
950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

That was SPA 2016 where they were just introducing the star cast of IB and some other show to the audience before the show actually started

Yes the heroine was Twinkle Patel who was the actual Ishana (or whatever the name of the character was) she shot for only the pilots (or maybe 1or 2 episodes) but she was never shown in the show and was replaced by Vrushika Mehta

Right now I was talking about SPA 2017

I live in the US, so havent seen that one either and got confused 🥱
Thanks for clarifying 😊