manny136 thumbnail
Ive loved their sweet bond from the get go. Om always had a way with sumo in terms of bonding n yesterdays epi n today aww. I wish sumo left with om but with her marriage secret out to the whole world she might not be able to leave so easily esp if dadi starts on her rants about pati patni uff.
I think Om will always be there for sumo, like rudra is for anika, now lets c if they do tht with gauri n shivay
Dilbole_ShiOmRu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

Ive loved their sweet bond from the get go. Om always had a way with sumo in terms of bonding n yesterdays epi n today aww. I wish sumo left with om but with her marriage secret out to the whole world she might not be able to leave so easily esp if dadi starts on her rants about pati patni uff.

I think Om will always be there for sumo, like rudra is for anika, now lets c if they do tht with gauri n shivay

If Janvi dies then I don't think Dadi will start her rant. I think she will give free will to Soumya to decide whether she wants to stay or leave. I think even if Janvi is alive she will now not force Janvi to stay in OM. Atleast I am hoping some sensibility from dadi now. I really hope Janvi is alive and Om will take Janvi and Sumo along with him.
CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6
They have such a sweet and such a unique bonding love them a lot 😳😳
Rudra and Gauri I am sure they must have that wonderful scenes together sure Shrenu will look amazing with Rudra becz she has a good sense of humor their scenes will be a bliss to watch also emotional scenes for them will be wow 😳😳

Sumo and Gauri will be amazing together sure sweet and the most gorgeous and pretty sisters angels they will look like 😳😳
harshu... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
SoumKara ❤️ I loved their scenes today..
but meko wondering suno ke grey hone baad toh iss bond ki Oh my mata ho jayegi 🤣

I am really excited for gauri and Ru scene. .
my fav devar bhabhi 🤣
ElviraRK_PC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CarpediemRose

They have such a sweet and such a unique bonding love them a lot 😳😳

Rudra and Gauri I am sure they must have that wonderful scenes together sure Shrenu will look amazing with Rudra becz she has a good sense of humor their scenes will be a bliss to watch also emotional scenes for them will be wow 😳😳

Sumo and Gauri will be amazing together sure sweet and the most gorgeous and pretty sisters angels they will look like 😳😳

I want Rudy and Gauri s beautiful emotional scene 😳 Like Gauri give him advince like badi behen and Omkara watching them during this and smiling😳

But yes also cute funny scene between them will be amazing 😆
--Shraman-- thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Om soumya are so cute..😳
Edited by --Shraman-- - 8 years ago
-farzana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I loved the little scene between Om & Saumya <33
Hopefully will get more scenes between them.
And I want Rudra & Gauri to be the best Devar/Bhabi duo.. 🤣
ElviraRK_PC thumbnail

Originally posted by: -farzana

I loved the little scene between Om & Saumya <33
Hopefully will get more scenes between them.
And I want Rudra & Gauri to be the best Devar/Bhabi duo.. 🤣

Om and Sumo And they are always together
Yeees...I want also emotional convo between Om and Sumo...I feel Om will undst her when her truth will out bcz he know what his father can do..So she can think his father killed her brother...😭

Rudra and Gauri...Kash Farzu 😭🤣 I want them copy Omkaras poems and make jokes🤣
-farzana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ElviraRK_PC

Om and SumoAnd they are always together
Yeees...I want also emotional convo between Om and Sumo...I feel Om will undst her when her truth will out bcz he know what his father can do..So she can think his father killed her brother...😭

Rudra and Gauri...Kash Farzu😭🤣I want them copy Omkaras poems and make jokes🤣

Yeah I feel the same he'd understand the pain she went through because he has been through the same situation. I want to see Om supporting her and brining RuMya together.

That's like my dream 🤣
I can imagine these to look at each other weirdly as they don't understand the meaning of his poems 🤣 #TeamRuRi 🤣
ElviraRK_PC thumbnail

Originally posted by: -farzana

Yeah I feel the same he'd understand the pain she went through because he has been through the same situation. I want to see Om supporting her and brining RuMya together.

That's like my dream 🤣
I can imagine these to look at each other weirdly as they don't understand the meaning of his poems 🤣 #TeamRuRi 🤣

I feel the same Farzu! Sinse we have DBO I want to see Om and Sumo bonding...😭

Gauri: Kisi ki dil lagne ko.Woh dil razi zarori hai.Umar bhar sath rehne ko...
Ru: RuRi ki logic zaroori hai🤣 Hai na bhabhi..We are handle two emotional persons (O bhaiya and Sumo) 🤣
Edited by ElviraRK_PC - 8 years ago