Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I don't know mohan was never ever sweet sugary type like they are showing him now ... he was caring yes but not sugary sweet types ever 🤔 aggghhh God save my hair
VandyP thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
🤣🤣
hc stopped eating sweets...mohan became sugary🤣
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -vandy-

🤣🤣

hc stopped eating sweets...mohan became sugary🤣

yaa xactly, nw we hv 2 provide a sweetex 4 MOHAN nd parcel it nd send 2 HC...🤣
sam123_0 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soaps1

sam i read it in an interview of imagine head 🤔

Is he the same guy who told us "Kastur is present in every house hold and we can relate to her"🤢
Well if they have the main story and not the intrinsic details... getting out the fake degree secret out ... what is that.. intrinsic or major factor🤔!! How can they say that a frame selling guy... held the degree in his hand for less than one minute and knew it was fake 🤢
Soaps1 thumbnail
sam please stop making logic out of non sense ... when we can't relate to chars anymore how do you expect to make sense out of degree non sense

I need to keep a salt bottle handy while watching the show now that is if i can come around to watching it

God bless Harshad and rest of dp cast
Edited by Soaps1 - 13 years ago
Soaps1 thumbnail
One thing i will never get once the writers change are they not briefed about what the show and chars are all about? I can understand when they change after 300 or 500 epis it is not possible for them to watch the entire show (thoug professionalism demands they do) but dp hardly has 80-90 epis yet they can't even watch those?
664269 thumbnail
i just hp HARSHAD doesn't hv 2 regrett 4 dis show in future..
i mean wen d show started his char applied sumthing different but nw they made him soo damn listening 2 kastur's orders..
MOHAN was nvr supposed 2 listen 2 kastur's kiddish ideas..
Soaps1 thumbnail
Hatt ja re baapji
bheja na thok ji
hume abhi samajh hai utni
show-off nahi karne ka ...
u-turn nahi lene ka ...
ho gayi hai teri tai tai phish

🥳🥳🥳
phil thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Who is going to try their luck and watch todays episode??
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: phil

Who is going to try their luck and watch todays episode??

I am cause I have nothing to lose now 😆