Last Post on this Forum 16 years ago
Posted by: chocort · 17 years ago
i n today's episode shera told her dakoo dad dat she will return all money back to jay wardhan soooooooooo dat means she gonna come 2 aryanagar...
Posted by: iloverajattokas · 17 years ago
hi guys i was watching dharam veer today 25-feb-08 do u know the english movie called love story? and if u listen closly in the end of thepart...
Posted by: aditi-thakur · 17 years ago
hi frnds m back wid a cool game u must hav guessed by the title i hav given its TRUTH OR DARE u no the rules i guess and if any...
oh god!after junglee billi-bigda rahis it is ghamandi-batameezz.i dnt believe dis veer n ananya were calling dese names for personal reasons i
Posted by: Shivani_4u · 17 years ago
hey.......in today epi u remebered that romantic music 4 VEER N SHERA its 4rom movie....MAINE PYAAR KIYA....... song is...Mere rang ko...
Posted by: anjali83192 · 17 years ago
The room where Sia is staying is the same one where she took Harsh wen he came to see her for the frst time.This means Sia is staying wid her...
Posted by: Rash2cool · 17 years ago
Lolz kya kya predictions kar rahe the sab itne din sab fail ho gaye sab bol rahe the Dharam will come n save veer n shera par yeh toh
Posted by: -Vinisha- · 17 years ago
as shera failed to kill dharam....now maybe her father send some other person to kill him or maybe he himself try his hand in that.... and to
ab toh shera definately in love with VEER..... now lets see when will VEER realise it..... she left dharam also n won't kill him.....but how...
Posted by: lakshmim_84 · 17 years ago
why is sia's mom so adamant in saying that she is not worried abt sia.. v cld see that she was so upset.. n worried if sia is alright.. but when...
sia's father really help her a lot....even in running from the house.... and he got a great mind....she didn't let her go outside and kept her...
wat do u all say..... dharam and VEER has to reach for maha aarti and they haven't started their journey back to home..... will they be able to...
Posted by: crazy_kiran · 17 years ago
Now i think dharam will come and save both veer and shera, and as per her usool she cant take ahesan from any one, so now instead of harming...
is our princess coming walking all the way to aryanagar. Coz she cldnt hv run on her palki from her mahal. Sia coming walking means fainting
what if after coming back frm the bichu gang, vaidji daughter also want to go with the rajkumars to take care of them as they are hurt, and when...
what if shera who lives by usools after coming to aryanagar sees the unjustice met out to the sharmiks and sides with them
Veer will blame the sharmiks and bhimsen for attackes on aryavardhan and dharam after listening to jai mama, so sakshi will come and tell him all...
bichu gang has very artistic dakus, while kidnapping in a matter of seconds they draw a nice pic of ragistani bichu and colour it also , waise...
Posted by: aanyakunat · 17 years ago
dharamveer-main hoon na http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dZD3iEKOToI please do watch and comment
Posted by: *Dakoo_Minzy* · 17 years ago
How will Dharam n Veer reach in time for Pooja??.... Ne1 got ne ideas??.....unka goda's are missin .....sena misin... ab i gues...we gota...
I hv a very good suggestion for jai mama to help them foil bhimsen revolution without any blood shed they can send the vaidji daughter there...
Posted by: ImmaculateDream · 17 years ago
Dharamveer on 5!!!!!
ne idea as to kyaa haal hoga Dharam ka Sia ka ab.... she cud also be kidnapped byyy some bichoos
hey there is going to be one more mata ki murti ka stapna before the mahaarti, why do I feel this stahpna also not going to go smoothly
krantikari shramiks are after wardhans,dey ve bad intentions of killing dem during maha aarti,so wat do u al think will arya wardhan die?dey...
aaj ki raath hona he kya??..... noww tat VS are gona be togthr safe n sound...kyaa kyaa hoga??... hope some lovedoveyy fights...
Just imagine a beautiful scene, sia looking very beautiful is sitting in the garden, dharam shyly comes to her with a rose, kneels down infront...
hi guys am posting two pix of RAJAT..... u might have seen the first one...but maybe not the second one...like me.......
Do u think Shra will reveal her true identity to Veer?or like Sanyo she will also hide....
just imagine, dharam trying his level best to please sia and suddenly veer comes frm there and says "moohn band kar dijiye kahin machar na chala
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".