Last Post on this Forum 16 years ago
Posted by: Pen786 · 17 years ago
Dharam-Veer reach Aryanagar. Emotional reunion with the family. Play on Nivriti's emotions as while she is happy that Veer is back she is also...
Posted by: thornewood9 · 17 years ago
OK THATS ITS IVE HAD IT I WILL NOT BE DEPRESSED ANY LONGER TODAY I AM ANGRY VERY ANGRY AT MANY PEOPLE NO1 : BABA BLOODY BABA HE RUINED
i think after reaching aryangar meet his mom he will go and site at his room . and his mom will ask him what happen . he will tell every thing ....
do you think that veer did right thing with shera . he should think for her one time .only one time
i think when veer will come to now his truth . then shera will go and meet him .and make him understand him. 1or 2 time he tell her to go . but...
seeing today show i don think so that veer love shera + seeing his anger to shera and talking to her . he don love her . he was about to fall in...
Posted by: heaven princess · 17 years ago
Likes:: veer hitting baba...good baba diserved it shera calling dharam dharam hitting baba veer thinking about shera on teh way back...
Posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful · 17 years ago
Episode beins wid shera meeting her dad telling him that she didn't bring khazana.Veer comes and was abt to attack shera when he sees her.Both of
Posted by: kiran99 · 17 years ago
plz tell me that today there will be dv or will come on mon to thu
Posted by: wagma · 17 years ago
yeahhh as we saw D and V back home and also pari is not sure to tell the truth to Veer or not? And also Dharam father finding out about Veer
Posted by: wagma · 17 years ago
hello dear friends, since we watch today episode and now i am thinking veer will help shamiks for their freedom. Even if he doesn't find out...
Posted by: -SharNeela- · 17 years ago
Well...today's episode was a heartbreaker for quite a few of us esp. the ones who are R M fans. So to lighten things up a little, I thought why
Posted by: -SharNeela- · 17 years ago
gosh..I was getting so used to Veer Shera getting closer n closer each day! After today's episode, even I am having flashbacks on how they used
Posted by: LVraaz · 17 years ago
tomorrow got dharamveer or not guyss?! anyway i think starting next week we r gonna c veera's crying sceness...veer will crying,devastating...
Posted by: sonur15 · 17 years ago
jab dharam ko shock laga shera ke bare mai jankar...tab veer kehta hai chalo dharam aise logo ke muh nahi lagna hame
Posted by: SilverMugdha · 17 years ago
srry fr postin late. Srry if posted B4. hope u lik it. Thursday, June 26, 2008 Vikrant Massey or Dharam of NDTV Imagine's show-
today he was so much angry on shera lie so think whne he come to now about her mom then what punishment will he give to his mom will he leave...
nivriti was looking at that piece of cloth which belonged to pari but she dropped that cloth and charusena noticed that cloth ...maharaja was...
dharam and veer are going back to arya nagar with khazana....nivriti andd maharaja got their message Edited by sonur15 - 2008-07-24T09:14:25Z
may be shera will change herself and became good girl . and her father will get angry and he will think because of Dv my daughter is change .i
Posted by: ppiyu · 17 years ago
Guys, I was shocked ... Jaise hi Veer Aryanagar mein entry leta hai, usse Bhimsen, azadi, shramiks, julum.... aiise khatarnak baat yaad aati
Posted by: Mrs.Rajat Tokas · 17 years ago
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz guyss if any1 has live interview link plzzz givee..im dyinngggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
shera father told veer ...yes veer she is my daughter shera...she used u because of khazana...veer and shera father fought with each other shera
Posted by: heaven princess · 17 years ago
Hey guys ii am verii happi todaii i took sum subject tests in May ...this year....n i just recieved the results fro it todaiii
in rajat birthday when rajat was cutting the cake in sbs . they was in gufa and shera was wearing same cloth were she wear in last part . so...
Posted by: -Jwalamukhi- · 17 years ago
*.::.*Vikrant Massey Appreciation Thread*.::.* Hey all We saw many many topics discussing Vikrant. So here we are here's a Vikrant's
i think today it will not out tomorrow it can be may be dharam will find out the way and get veer shera . shera father try to remove the stone...
now i got full 100% see in recap it was written that shera get bad dream of her father that he will kill Dv . so that mean this is shera dream....
oh no veer was looking for ananya and he saw a girl having conversation with her dakoo father he tried to attack shera and he was shocked to see...
Posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful · 17 years ago
On tuesday,we heard a sweet romantic song.Today,we mite hear a sad song as veer shera aaj shayad juda ho sakte hain.
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".