Just becuase ur a rajat fan it dunt mean

DK111 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

hey guys i figured out thayt i'm not a DVIAN i am still a PRCIAN!

i realli dunt like dv :( yes i think dharam n veer are working reaslli hard n thatz gud but i dunt like it 😭 i'm still a rajat tokas fan but i guess i dunt like dv i just luv prithviraj chauhan even thou pooja n anas are in it.

just becoz ur a rajat fan dunt ,ean that u have to like ever serial of his so think about that

do u like DHARAMAVEER as much as DHARTI KA VEER YODHA PRITHVIRAJ CHAUHAN????

PLZ THINK N ANSWER:)

-Devki😉

Castiel007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
PRC was, is and will be the best
DV is good serial but not as rocking as PRC........though cast has been changed........ But i'll go with PRC 😛
Edited by arshitgupta - 17 years ago
DK111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshitgupta

PRC was, is and will be the best
DV is good serial but not as rocking as PRC........though cast has been changed........ But i'll go with PRC 😛

yeh i completly agree with u dere

cuteisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
prc rocked
it is very gud
but i like dharamveer too
the serial is very gud and the job done my them is gr8
the serial has just started and i m sure it will rock too after sometime
prc also rocked after sometime
and i m sure dv will also
Nandini Bhat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Agreed,Mohini! 😉
PRC is the Best...and I like Rajat as Prithviraj more than his character Veer...bt I appreciate Dharam Veer too... 😛
MaaU thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
PRC was-is-will be
The Best Alwayz 👍🏼 👍🏼
Though we like Dv...
But dn't Forget Rt is der in Dv cz of PRC Only
N we like him More as PRC than Veer 😳 😳 😳
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
please mat compare karo yaar do serial ko - there was a problem in PRC section wrt this too...
😭
kyaa karein i think that the makers are not able to pay the same attention to both serials.. i think if they organize different teams (production and creative) for different serials like PRC, DV etc.. and just the marketing teams and admin teams can be a common one.. that would massively help in the end product... 😕
DK111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuteisha

prc rocked
it is very gud
but i like dharamveer too
the serial is very gud and the job done my them is gr8
the serial has just started and i m sure it will rock too after sometime
prc also rocked after sometime
and i m sure dv will also

yep letz give just sum time 😛

DK111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditi-thakur

yup prc is still good than dv

tru😉

DK111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandini Bhat

Agreed,Mohini! 😉
PRC is the Best...and I like Rajat as Prithviraj more than his character Veer...bt I appreciate Dharam Veer too... 😛

thnx 4 agreing with moi! i agree thou. i appreciate them as dharam n veer😉