Explorer Thumbnail
i signed it so plz all of u sign it now
sushii. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rash2cool

Can't imagine..life without DV

well... this is indeed a very shocking news...why always this happenes in october 😭😡
PRC cast changed in October n now this bad news abt DV ending 😭😭
well.........how can they decide just by TRP's 😕
infact i would like to bring to notice that all d Rajat,Mugdha and Vikram fans watch DV..at d regular timings if they r not able to catch d show due to some reason watc the repeats..which are usually uncertain 😭
infact even after watching the normal epi watch repeats too..... as we all love the serail a lot 😕
first of all i would like to blame channel for not promoting the serial....😡
look at the serial like BV...who got a good publicity..
even with weak story line in d beginning all Rajat Mugdha n Vikrant fans..were d supporters..of the show...😳
then why such a decision all of sudden....
I am a Rajat tokas n Mugdha Chaphekar fan.

. n just to watch them rokcing again in DV serial after PRC..i took subscription of Tata Sky...n what the hell is this news abt DV ending
if this happens so
I am cancelling my subscription for imagine after 20th oct if they are ending DV that is thats the only reason I took the subscription of NDTV imagine
so this is a humble request..to NDTV Imagine and Sagars.. plz donot end d serial..
*will edit more at night 😳😕

yes di completely agree wid ya even i upgraded my my cable connection for DV only even i watch d normal episode as well as d repeats n for other serials dey always show sooo many ads n DV so less
nanditasingh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Please do NOT let DharamVeer end so soon!
4391 Signatures
Published by Shraddha on Sep 30, 2008
Category: Television
Region: India
Target: NDTV channel and producers SAGAR ARTS
Description/History:
In a world divided on the basis of caste and religion, Dharam Veer is a show that emphasizes the forgotten values of brotherhood and fraternity. This unique show highlights the beauty of a relationship based on unconditional love, friendship and loyalty.

This period drama is a fictional tale of two princes - Dharam and Veer. Apart from being a story of their friendship, loyalty, bravery; it also shows their innumerable life-changing adventures, as they traverse the path of life, from being boys to men.

The story is set in the imaginary kingdom of Aryanagar ruled by the cruel Aryavarts over the working class Shramiks. Though both the princes are brought up in the royal household, the birth of one of them is a confidential conspiracy. Due to the constant cruelty meted out to the Shramiks, the birth of a "Maseeha" is forecasted to end their sufferings and that Messiah turns out to be none other than Veer. This serial raises many important social issues like human labour and division of society according to caste and religion.

Thus, numerous hardships and conflicts threaten to shake the foundation of the brothers' strong bond. The brothers would have to safeguard their relationship and yet fight for what they think is right.
Petition:
We, the avid fans of this serial would like to request the makers of the serial (SAGARS) and the channel (NDTV) to ensure that the UNIQUE HISTORICAL serial DharamVeer does not end without a graceful, planned and thought-out ending to it!!!!

Please let all the characters have a sensible story behind it and please let the story only be wrapped when all the elements of this saga are understood/completed. The actors in the serial jointly have a huge fan following (as is evident from the overflowing websites/forums and links dedicated to this serial) and we are all confident that increased promotion and more comical/romantic/ lighthearted moments in the serial would only help garner more viewership.

Hence, please listen to the pleas of hundreds of thousands of fans world over and NOT LET THIS SERIAL END SO SOON!
Rash2cool thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
me not editing my post...
just pasting some thing new here
Dharam veer is d best serial i have ever seen.
it is abt friendship n also gives us lot of knowledge n
values.
I love watching veer.the way Rajat tokas has potrayed
the character of veer is really appreciable
He potrays the most loveable,cute,bubly to the
messiha very much determined towards work.Hat's of
to Rajat tokas who actually gave soul to veer also
Mugdha who plays shera's character which has lots of
shades from a dakoo to a sweet adorable loving girl
infact a dakoo with a golden heart
so this is a requestttt
plzzz
do not end dv..plzzzzzzzz 😭😭😭
Edited by Rash2cool - 16 years ago
kriti1993 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hey friends pls yaar
i wanna see rt in veer nahi to sagars ke saath koi aur project
pls stop from ending dv
nanditasingh thumbnail
if i'm not wrong news of raajkumar arryan ending and also that of radha ki betiyaan....'s change of timing was both mentioned here in telly buzz much before it actually happened...has any news about dv ending...been put up here?????😕
Edited by nanditaprc - 16 years ago
junglli billi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😭 they should not end DV like this, this is too wronggggggggggggggg
peachesblush thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
me too cant imagine a life without DV d 8 oclock is when am stuck 2 d TV.
it has not completed a one year also n dey r closing d show dat a bad new 😭 it cant imagine .
nanditasingh thumbnail

ok....called up the channel at late noon since...whenever i called up the concerned person was unavailable and had been asked to call after 3pm.....so this time i called them around 3pm....the lady transferred the call to a guy...he said yes..i'm asst. to _________(i was so excited i really did not pay attention to the name) how can i help you..? i bombarded him about DV ....he listened to me calmly for around 4 mins....and then interrupted me and said yes we have getting mails and calls regarding the same issue in great numbers...to this i said....obviously since its both watched and loved by so so many fans...are they not bound to react in this way?...he said...hmmmm! i again said is all this a rumour or fact sir..? he said nothing has yet been finalized nor announced by the channel...have you haerd of any statement made by us? he questioned....i said no and that is what is causing so much confusion and also giving us some hopes....have you come across our petition...i asked? he said have received number of times...i said then can we still keep some hopes...he said ma'am i cannot comment on this as yet...any such announcement....channel will keep all the viewers informed..... thankyou for calling.....and he hanged up...