Pen786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
hello vikrant i am ayesha .you biggest fan i love your acting and your nose very much .

pl grow you hair you look hot with long hair .

that all .

even i love you as brother
Rash2cool thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
my msg......
Hi Vikrat.....
myself Rashi...
I m a fan of ur's especially Dharam's character....
would like to be your friend
CutieA thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

my msg...

Hiya Vikrant! hope ur ok! Im Ams from London...n i just wantd to say that i think ur r a wonderful actor....im lovin ur workin in Dharamveer... i would be hapi if u considered me as ur friend!
Shikhoo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey vikrant....... my whole family loves u....love ur acting ........and ur decent looks......hoping some rocking sceans from u in dv........and keeping our fingers crossed for dharam's love story to start again......soon... luv, shikhar
sonur15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hi vikrant
ab aage kya boloon mai
achcha chalo
u r a fine actor ....u r a fantastic actor
i like your xpressions
and please try to eat more...i mean try to put on some weight
u r toooooooo goood
larki_punjaban thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hi vikyy
here is mahi frm germany , 19yrs old
im a fan of u
i really get dishearted when i dont c any rajkumari sia with u
its enough know
u also deserve a pretty girl .... =D
keep it up
bye
priyanka1806 thumbnail
Hi vikrant
U are a wonderful actor....specially ur expressions and your soo confident dialogue delivery amazes me.I have been watching u in dhoom machale in disney and am a huge fan of urs.I just love watching DV!! all i hope is sia comes back....
all the best for ur career
poulami😳
_Angie_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

arrey, neha, yeh kya??? Vikky ko rakhi & Rajat ko friendship band 😲, aisa kyon?? 😉 😃

will post my msg soon 😆 😆

cool_girls thumbnail
bas aase hi angel😆
and no more
guys be fast