I love this show
Hello ... I am updating on Sia's behalf today... Devon Ke Dev Mahadev Written Update For 6 July 2012 Nandi asks parvati to start her journey to...
After Ramayan now this show is at TOP 10 List of Times Most Popular show in Times Surbey List Show @ 3rd Place Source TOP 10 shows of LifeOK TV...
Our angry mahadev was little little smiling and blushing today. Happy to see him like this.
Ok..so der is dis buk i really love.. dis really famous book called "the immortals of meluha"-the shiva trilogy by Amish.I had read dis buk bfore
Again an wonderful epi. What an expresion of mahadev when water didn't appeared in his hands frm parvati's kalash as he was the one drinking all...
For me mahadev and only mahadev. And secondly after mahadev vishnu
Read it here http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/wassup/12188-mahadev-to-accept-parvati-in-devon-ke-dev-mahadev.htm
hey ppl, Just in from tellybuzz.i'm going through mixed feelings after reading this..please read and share your views..im flabbergasted...
I thought that Parvati's mother Mainavati didnt like Mahadev. So when Parvati started the pooja for the 16 somvar vrat, y did she sit with her ?
hey guys today SBB showed a Mahadev segment...the reporter said.."Khul chuka hai Mahadev ka tisra netra...Kamdev k bad ab kisko karenge
hiii...friends...after seeing d latest promo...first time i have heard about this vrat... i want to know about this in detail...can anyone tell
[NOCOPY] Devon Ka Dev Mahadev Written Update For 5 July 2012 Parvati Reaches Kailash \|/Har Har Mahadev\|/ Awesum episode,with awesum...
In tonight's epi. Naradji told Shivji to become Parvati's Guru. We all know many scriptures are result of Shiv-Parvati convo. To best of my...
Hello dear DKDM members Well monsoon has knocked almost all parts of our country filling the whole ambiance with romance, So, this week's GOTW...
Wow what an epi.Ab to everyday must watch epis.Everything in todays epi was awesome.And mohit looked nice as prince.The flashbacks of sati.And
EDIT- hey guys just saw the promo..now saw the full promo here it is...they show Takku who said.."Shiv sada avivahit hi
hey guys today they showed DKDM in Fatafat Khab segment...they showed Parvati is at Mansarovar..n she is trying to fill the Kalash...but...
can any1 PLEASE tel me todays precap... der ws a power cut exactly at d second break so i missed it nd i realy wanna no wat it is...please...
TC articles are not allowed to be posted in IF DKDM DT thread closed Edited by mnx12 - 2012-07-05T04:50:28Z
Loved pranpriy vishnuji as parvati's bhaiya.He was damn cute in todays epi.And mahadev said tumhara vhyavar sati se bhinna hai,tum haar ke bhi...
hey guyz...saurabh raj jain playing vishnuji in mahadev has been nominated in gold debut main lead for uttaran. plz vote for him. in todays...
\|/ Har Har Mahadev \|/ Devon Ka Dev Mahadev Written Update For 4 July 2012 Brother-Sister Relation Tests Parvati is watching this strong
All is fair for a role! Amrita Mulchandani , TNN | Jul 5, 2012, 12.00AM IST Article Comments inShare Read More: Work Out | Touch | Ronit Roy |...
I was destined to play Parvati: Sonarika Bhadoria! Sonarika Bhadoria Nikhil Sinha's mythological show 'Devon Ke Dev...Mahadev' on Life OK,...
Vishnu ji...with his characteristic smile on his face...with his aura around him... He has so many different personalities... A charismatic
Why don't they work on Sonarika's diction. She can't even pronounce Mahadev properly. In most of the dialogues it sounds like she is saying...
hey guys this pics r posted by Life Ok 7 mins ago...so I thought to post it here...
Does anybody know where to get the tune that plays in Narayan's background, it played today when he showed Parvati his true form!
Hey ppl, Today was a real treat!! Had a smile on my face after quite a long time..dont remember the last time I was grinning since Nandi's...