rajshrip thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikki_SAS-holic

maine aisa kab kaha...

confession saras kumud ki honewali hai..mere aur saras ki nahi...๐Ÿ˜†

so mohit still mine..

PS : I feel soo bad for Jalandhar..๐Ÿ˜’..poori kaaynat ne saazish kiya uske khilaaf n he bcame EVIL..

enjoy the episode tomorrow of saras. yes mohit is still yours.
me too feel bad for jalandar, he could have ruled for many years and been happy.๐Ÿ˜ญ
rajshrip thumbnail
me watching the episode when parvati took matsyakanya avtar and mahadev comes to marry her as a fisherman.
Nitu2002 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajshrip

enjoy the episode tomorrow of saras. yes mohit is still yours.
me too feel bad for jalandar, he could have ruled for many years and been happy.๐Ÿ˜ญ

He did ruled for many years based on purans. Here they can't show it to us otherwise we will be lose our control.
rajshrip thumbnail
nitu- agree that they cannot show many years of jalandar rulling.
rajshrip thumbnail
loved the words mahadev spoke to jalandar. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘But he in his arrogance did not realise that mahadev is showing him the right path.
indra came hiding to see the conversation between jalandar and mahadev. so funny how indra comes to mahadev.
mahadev's reminder that to indra that he is not the king of gods was too good. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ indra up to no good trying to act as if he is innocent. me was dancing when mahadev just left.๐Ÿ˜†
jalandar is thinking about mahadev instead of spending time with vrinda. ๐Ÿ˜†
todays episode was amazing.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Edited by rajshrip - 12 years ago
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Kya jallandhar, u were thinking about Mahadev on ur sr, not done. But lovd wen u said, ansh nai aapka vikalp hai jalandhar, i cn understand ur state of mind, many things were not told to u about ur birth,about tridevs. If u would have knwn ki u were born frm krodhagni which was to kil indra then u would have nt behavd like this.
rajshrip thumbnail

Originally posted by: foram.

Kya jallandhar, u were thinking about Mahadev on ur sr, not done. But lovd wen u said, ansh nai aapka vikalp hai jalandhar, i cn understand ur state of mind, many things were not told to u about ur birth,about tridevs. If u would have knwn ki u were born frm krodhagni which was to kil indra then u would have nt behavd like this.

me too loved it when jalandar said that he is mahadev's vikalp. I loved how calm mahadev was in his response.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
rajshrip thumbnail
me will go now. see you tomorrow at this time suchi, forum, nikki ๐Ÿ˜Š
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
But then wen he saw jalandhar not ready to listen he left but m wondering wat yojna jalu-suki were talking abnut
rajshrip thumbnail

Originally posted by: foram.

But then wen he saw jalandhar not ready to listen he left but m wondering wat yojna jalu-suki were talking abnut

agree, jalandar could have been a good ruler if he had not changed.
me have to go before mum screams at me๐Ÿ˜† see you tomorrow at this time.