jayvenk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hmmm well that is true too
sweetsandhya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Take it with a pinch of salt. Most of the couples listed there are part of popular shows so that says a lot. Even though they might not be the best friends in real life the public love to see them on screen that is more imp. 😉
-Reeti- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Tina hawww 😭 ...
meko spaced out member bana dia tune.. 😭 ab to main khoob roungi.. 🤣 rofl..sorry yaar i haven't read it all .. ROFL.. but kya karein i amlways late when it comes to discussions😊
dersha91 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
All of us are under some illusion.The pics of M and S together are deceptive.Forget about them not standimg each othet ,even if they do stand next to each other both of them turn violent.Mohit's fascination with the tubelight and his fazed out expression is the result of one particularly ugly fight.So that is why ur seeing Parvati hurling things in the recent episode
Just received a mail from one of my friends who is a reporter if the Timbuctoo Times.Thought i would share the news with you
ps-how i wish i could share this news 10 days later.Nevertheless the sooner the better
😃
Edited by lysander22 - 12 years ago
702755 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lysander22

All of us are under some illusion.The pics of M and S together are deceptive.Forget about them not standimg each othet ,even if they do stand next to each other both of them turn violent.Mohit's fascination with the tubelight and his fazed out expression is the result of one particularly ugly fight.So that is why ur seeing Parvati hurling things in the recent episode
Just received a mail from one of my friends who is a reporter if the Timbuctoo Times.Thought i would share the news with you
ps-hopefully u wont believe all this because i was joking all along 😃

you destroyed the joke by writing it was a joke.😆
702755 thumbnail
mohit and sona hate each other,they really do.
they so hate each other that mohit like to feed her cakes...that she likes to sing bd song to him oh well thats all just promotion...actually behind the cameras...their prb people arrange a boxing ring for them...where they in their costumes...wearing gloves and punch each other but not in their faces as the act is forbidden for the sake of the show.they think when mahadeva will end so they can beat the hell out of each other..all this is true...my best friend called i am a loser told me.
dersha91 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lucykaede

you destroyed the joke by writing it was a joke.😆

I am scared of things being thrown at me once people read my post so i thought i would be cautious hence the ps 😃
jayvenk thumbnail
of course all of the above are true and comes from a source that can be totally believed to last letter .
🤣
Edited by jayvenk - 12 years ago
RoseFairy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i want to write a love story of tube-light
jayvenk thumbnail
u should not be a story, u should write one with several parts and at different time periods 😎