whatthewhat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I can't wait for today's episode! Hope Parvati clears things up quickly. Mahadev looked sooo heartbroken 🥺 😭
I want to see more amazing moments between the them!
shubhika124 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Don't be senti re 😆
CVs won't change whats written right? 😆
I just CAN'T wait for the time when Shiv-Parvati will play 'chausar' ☺️ Then the birth of Kartikeya & Ganesh ji 😍 The blissful married life 😍
jayvenk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Actually Shiv will have to get through to his Mom in law.. she has issues regarding his dress code.. u know the snake the tiger skin and et all ... lol.. we should be seeing shiv all dressed as a ohhh la la
whatthewhat thumbnail
actually I'm more amused than senti...😆

this was a totally unnecessary "twist"...very OTT and soap-like...

I wonder what they think sometimes when they are given such weird dialogues...given that Moharika are Shiv-bhakts...
whatthewhat thumbnail

Originally posted by: jayvenk

Actually Shiv will have to get through to his Mom in law.. she has issues regarding his dress code.. u know the snake the tiger skin and et all ... lol.. we should be seeing shiv all dressed as a ohhh la la

🤣 🤣 🤣

Well, Menavati is obviously not blessed with good eyesight...😆

Now I wanna see Mhotwa dressed as ohhh la la ...trying to imagine this...😉 🤣
shubhika124 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
The way you giggle ☺️ The way you smile ☺️
God damn! You are beautiful ❤️
jayvenk thumbnail
loved all the eye to eye looking and the smiles and of welll everything ... they do rock together :P 😍
disha15 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Okay.so im a little confused.kaun ohh la la?kya ohhh laaa laa? 🤔

and shubhi,you talkin bout sona or mohit? :p

jayvenk thumbnail
Hi anyone seen the write up in Telly Tadka.. all praise for Sonarika .. wooo hooo
whatthewhat thumbnail

Originally posted by: shubhika124

Sona kitna Sona hai 😍

Wonder if we'll get to see Sonarika dance too? She'll have to sometime or other right?! Can't wait!