Cant wait to see the new avatar of Shivji

.Reshama. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Guys am so happy and am so impatient. Cant wait to see the new avatar of Shivji. Am gonna dance and jump for joy. If u want to join then ur most welcome..

koyal-kajal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
CHALO NAACHEIN GAYEIN DHOOM MACHAEIN KYOON KI SHIVJI DHIKANE WALI HAI UNKA NAYA AVATAR *SWOON* *DANCES, DANCES * AND *FAINT*😆
.Reshama. thumbnail

Originally posted by: koyal-kajal

CHALO NAACHEIN GAYEIN DHOOM MACHAEIN KYOON KI SHIVJI DHIKANE WALI HAI UNKA NAYA AVATAR *SWOON* *DANCES, DANCES * AND *FAINT*😆

His new avatar will be divine, hawt ☺️ and charismatic. 😎I have a tune in my mind and it goes like this; olalalaolala🤣. When i see this avatar sure am gonna faint 😆
ana212 thumbnail
hehe ..damn cute...would love 2 join the partyyy...
.Reshama. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ana212

hehe ..damn cute...would love 2 join the partyyy...

thanks u can join😆 lets dance
Edited by .Reshama. - 13 years ago
koyal-kajal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i am really scared of what is going to happen to me after i see his new avatar ...i will start singing when i see him '" ooh la la ooh la la ooh la la ooh la la tu hai mera fantasy "
.Reshama. thumbnail

Originally posted by: koyal-kajal

i am really scared of what is going to happen to me after i see his new avatar ...i will start singing when i see him '" ooh la la ooh la la ooh la la ooh la la tu hai mera fantasy "

i have the same song in ma mind🤣 i think am gonna faint when i see this new hawt look oeps😳😲🤣
pooji2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Resh,

I am gonna go bonkers, swoon and THUD 😆 and bump myself into something!!!

Then wake up immediately and again see him, Bonkers-Swoon-Thud-Bump!!!!

I guess this cycle will continue for a long long time!!!!

Well, That's Mohit's jaadu on me!!!!! 🤣

Mann, I am waiting desperately to react in this way!!!!! 😍 😍 😍
Edited by pooji2012 - 13 years ago
.Reshama. thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooji2012

Resh,

I am gonna go bonkers, swoon and THUD 😆 and bump myself into something!!!

Then wake up immediately and again see him, Bonkers-Swoon-Thud-Bump!!!!

I guess this cycle will continue for a long long time!!!!

Well, That's Mohit's jaadu on me!!!!! 🤣

Mann, I am waiting desperately to react in this way!!!!! 😍 😍 😍

Pooji, we all are on the same love boatROFL. When i see him on tv a have a big smile on ma face.But with his new avatar am gonna faint.😳.Haila☺️
pooji2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
That's true pal-All in the same love boat!!!! 😍

🤗