{Journey of a Wife - 5 } - Hum Rajwaade Hain!!!!!! Last ch - Page 146 - Page 100

Kavi.Kapoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
O bly me 😲, TAMMLOP = Ponytail - I would n ever have got that!
THEfanOFheartz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...navina...

Thanks for this wonderful comment Maddy 🤗 ... u made my day😳!! Yw Teacherrr ji!🤗😆 Well thats the first time i heard that from you😃 😆

..IshqShava.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Very interesting update (like every time)👏👏
what do i say, the father-daughter (and also the grand father) are such cutie pies😛😛 Uday brought hair accessories for the little princess...very sweet😳 Palm tree on Udita's head😆
and Manveer's naughtiness never ceases to exist even after becoming parents😉 lol

and this Arnav is such a shady character😲

i laughed so much when i reached the end of the update😆 all doubts, speculations, fears of Manyata had to come down to 'haan nai toh'😆 Udita trying to emulate her mother, very cute😛

Thank you for PM🤗

(P.S: out of the very few remaining reasons i still visit this forum, the main reason is your SS...thank you for all the wonderful updates😳)
sanah12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update!!
Loved it loads!!
Manyata was lying to giriraj😆
And giriraj wanted to spend more time with udita that's really nice
I'm happy for jai the baby finally kicked that's such good news
I'm happy that manyata finally moved on and left behind the past
Love the uday and udita part where both were teasing each other bwt nt missing each other
All the parts which included udita were really cute specially that ha nahi toh thing was so funny😆
And uday is udita's translator lol
Udita is just a cute adorable and a sweet heart! Love her loads!! And love manveer loads as well.
I seriously wonder how can u write each and every chappy so wonderfully and beautifully
I'm seriously a big fan of your writing
Do continue asap
Thanks for pm😊
HunsraJ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thanks Huma 🤗 .
Thanxx Sonali 🤗 .

Originally posted by: -K.Kapoor-

O bly me 😲, O God - u turned British😲!!! TAMMLOP = Ponytail According to my neighbour's child ... YES! - I would n ever have got that! I know ( but your consolation is ... neither did Suhaan nor Andy get it😉!!)

Edited by ...navina... - 11 years ago
capriya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hai Navina, fantastic update! I liked it especially talk over of Udita's imaginary friend Neetu ! It is so funny ! Thanks for the PM.
PrincessAshVik thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
So I am commenting after forever😆
Hey Navina🤗 As usual I was going to like and not comment but the last bit made me! LOL. Haa Neetu is actually Haan Nahin Toh!!! Aww I don't know why but I found it so sweet and cute! I mean how does Uday get it?! LOL.
The rest of the update was nice and thanks for the PM😃
Sorry cannot comment much, a bit busy😳
Edited by PrincessAshVik - 11 years ago
HunsraJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Annesha_

Hey Jiji, Hi Anni😃.
How are you? Good ... and u?
Thanks for the pm Welcome😊.

Coming to the update
It was simply awesome Thank you 🤗 .
Before starting anything
I want to ask Jai
Is wearing heel
and walking around with
a five months baby not hard for herself
I mean the weight of the bulging stomach? Well , it's JAI ... fashion comes first😉... and to Hell with wearing comfort attire.

I am very annoyed with you Jiji Why😭?
You cut up the entire Manveer holiday Oh that😆! I'm sure u can imagine what happened there☺️ ... why should I tire myself in writing it😉.
Awn Udita is so daam sweet Like her Dad😳!!
I loved the way Manyata
Misunderstood Udita "Haa Nahi Toh"
and even Manyata getting possessive thinking
about Uday imaginary girlfriends She thinks so low of him!
Some things never change
and that why they are so special True😳!!

AWESOME
CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT PART Neither can I 😕 - it's taking so long to come together, this is the first time I'm having trouble in writing😭.

Thank u for this wonderful comment, Anni 🤗 ... I really loved it😳!!!
HunsraJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrincessZaneb

Amaizing update loved it to the end Awww, i'm so glad 😃 , uday is so naughty He is ... but we love him like that.
Aww I'm so glad manyata and uday are back Yep .. back together 😳.
Nd udita and udays scenes was so cute Happy that u felt it so , I always put extra effort in their parts.
Omg the neetu part was halarious ,Ya - but not for Manyata 😆, it was not an ordinary friend but her trying to say ha nai to (LOL) She wants to be like her Mamma 😳.
Can't wait till the next update Ahh , u have 7 days to wait now 😉
Navi di ur Amaizing writer your updates make my day :) ... and your comments make mine😳😃!!

Thanks for this amazing comment Zaneb 🤗 ... as usual, I'm smiling from ear to ear right now 😃.