preya_radev thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
really loved it... felt so sorry for tani... maya shouldnt have killed aarthi... fb was awesome glad to know that uday was not part of the rape though manyata assumes that hope the misunderstanding is cleared wonder wt udays reaction is gone be that manyata was carrying his child please update soon guys and thanks for the pm
HunsraJ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: preya_radev

really loved it... Awww😳!!!!! felt so sorry for tani...Yep , she's having the worst of it. maya shouldnt have killed aarthi... fb was awesome glad to know that uday was not part of the rape though manyata assumes that hope the misunderstanding is cleared I also hope it's cleared before it's TOO LATE🤢. wonder wt udays reaction is gone be that manyata was carrying his child I think he'll be happy😉. please update soon guys and thanks for the pm Andy says : WELCOME😛.

Thanks 4 the awesome comment Preya 🤗 .
Karkit thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Really love it...
So cruel maya usne ek bar bhi us bachi ke bare me nahi soch so sad fr arthi...
Veer or maya ka relation kya hai...
Do pm me nxt time n update soon
PrincessAshVik thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
This update shocked me 😲
It was amazing😃 but it shocked me😲
Poor Manyata😔. Although somehow I don't think Uday was responsible for the rape😕 I mean he did not support his friends in this deed. But if he did not, and this is what they did (I mean rape Manyata), why would he continue friendship with them over the years?😕 But if Uday is responsible, let him get such a punishment that people would be scared of thinking about doing such a deed.
Poor Aarti and Tani😔 A young girl had to witness a scene that may scar her childhood and innocence😭 and who will bring her up? At least Veer is human, he felt bad.
I really have this strong feeling that Maya is Manyata, but if she was, then why would Uday not recognise her?😕 I am sure I am right.

Thanks for the PM😃
Please update soon, I have too many questions.
Amazing job by the both of you👏

Really sorry for the extremely late reply😔
HunsraJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Karkit

Really love it...

Thanks 🤗 .
So cruel maya usne ek bar bhi us bachi ke bare me nahi soch so sad fr arthi...
Hmm.
Veer or maya ka relation kya hai...
Woh ek bohot badi raaz hain😉.
Do pm me nxt time n update soon
We are debating the new plot ... as soon as that's done - I'll update😃

Thank U 4 the lovely comment 🤗 .
HunsraJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: panchaali

Thankz for not making Uday an irritating villain 😃

Awww😳 ... we couldn't do THAT to him😉!
andy.a thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Avina-Ashvik

This update shocked me
😲
It was amazing😃 but it shocked me😲
Poor Manyata😔. Although somehow I don't think Uday was responsible for the rape😕 I mean he did not support his friends in this deed. But if he did not, and this is what they did (I mean rape Manyata), why would he continue friendship with them over the years?😕 But if Uday is responsible, let him get such a punishment that people would be scared of thinking about doing such a deed.
Poor Aarti and Tani😔 A young girl had to witness a scene that may scar her childhood and innocence😭 and who will bring her up? At least Veer is human, he felt bad.
I really have this strong feeling that Maya is Manyata, but if she was, then why would Uday not recognise her?😕 I am sure I am right.

Thanks for the PM😃
Please update soon, I have too many questions.
Amazing job by the both of you👏

Really sorry for the extremely late reply😔

hi avina.
Why uday is still friemds with the others would be revealed soon.
Tani is indeed the worst affected her. All ur questions abt maya amd manyata would be revealed soon.
Thanks for the lovely cmt.
panchaali thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ...navina...

Awww😳 ... we couldn't do THAT to him😉!

Huggsss and kisses for that 😃

PrincessAshVik thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: andy.a

hi avina.
Why uday is still friemds with the others would be revealed soon.
Tani is indeed the worst affected her. All ur questions abt maya amd manyata would be revealed soon.
Thanks for the lovely cmt.

Thanks for replying😃
Looking forward to an update soon. 😃
HunsraJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: panchaali

Huggsss and kisses for that 😃

☺️☺️☺️