Forcefully Yours Thread 4- Chap 31 (a,b,c) on page 152 and 153 UPDATED - Page 90

MsLuscious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mimi.maik

hey sarah...i hope you are fit and fine... today is 28 august and if you are free then plz plz plz plz update soon.ok 😆

hello mimi😊
Sorry i wasn't able to update on time...
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashish.Holic

Hey sarah 😃

Update was awsomee...superb ,mindblowing
Awww...manveer scene was sooo...cute
Omg...my ayan 😭 phewww...thank god he is fine
Thanx for the lovely update and PM.

hello thanks for liking the update...
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Kritika-

ye tho maine socha hi nhi sarah i think she is right uday 2 places mai ek sath kese ho sakta hai ye tho story padte padte ithna mind nhi kiya ? ki agar uday ne ayan ko nhi mara tho uday hai kha pe ye story mujhe pagal karke chodegi 😕😕😕

lol sweety he was with mnayata when she was unconcious but the next day he was not at home got it now ;)
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Riyu..

awesome update sarah

thank you 😊
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy4ashu

Plz plz plz update sarah
its 29

🥱
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: roshni101

Umm this is the first tym im commenting on this ff so please do tell me if you find this comment abit stupid
Coming to the update, it was SIMPLY AMAZING, wooowww like seriously i have no words to describe how good this chapter was not only this chapter but ur whole ff is absolutely mindblowing and amazing
I realllyyy enjoyed this chapter, it had everything a chapter should require
Awwweee uday does care about manyata but is hiding his feelings, it was sooo sweet of uday to stay with manyata the whole night that to by lying to daimaa just to be with uday
Loved the scene b/w manyata and ayesha although they fought but i like the way manyata is defending uday and supporting him
Daima and unnati are just sooo sweet and caring. Unnati is a sweetheart and so is adi. Oooh uday shot ayaan, i hope its some misunderstanding and this isnt what actually happened as i really dnt want uday to be called a murderer
Yaaayy go for it manyata, she is actually fulfilling the role of a wife by supporting uday, pooor girl has to chose b/w family and husband, i hope she makes a good decision and then is also able to prv uday innocent and make him fall fr her evenore
The update was awesome, loved it
From now on will try commenting regularly and will fulfill my promise
Continue sooon and do pm me please

hello roshni welcome 😊 i hope now i will see your comments hope it won't be your first and last comment😆
Thanks alot for liking this ff so much :)
Yes exactly he is attracted towards manyata but he can't just forget everything which has happened with her sister and his motive of marrying manyata...
he did shot.ayaan nut had a reason for it...
Thanks again roshni😃
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: aafreen_123

Hey sarah plzz upd8 soon... Tumne to 28 august ko upd8 karne ka kaha tha!! Aaj to 29 ki shaam ho gayi!! Plz yaar jaldi kar

thanks aafreen😊
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrincessSumbal

hey sarah plz update
and tell me fawad ki entry kb ho gai.

upcoming chapter mai
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashish.Addict

awesome update sarah!!

i know i am the silent reader of the story
and i am really sorry i didnt comment
but ill see to it that i just dont read, but with reading ur update i do like n cumnt
sorry for the inconvenience
and dont stop it plz
sorry again
i'll manage to give nice cumnts hence forth
- Sanju aka Prankz

Thanks deary...
ots fine sweety...yes i know you do like the updates😊