update kahan hai anni

dikh nahi raha

pm mili hai
snowdream thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
That was awesome👏👏👏..
Loved it a lot😃..
OMG so it was all Komal...Hunh never imagined a mother could do something like this.😡😡😡.Hurting and killing her own daughter..Poor Bridjraaj he was a prey in Komal's evilness...🤢

And poor Soni(karishma) she too became a puppet as Bridjraaj...

Uday hayy my hero was all there but u know somewhere in this SS Manyata took over Uday😆😆😆

But really enjoyed to know that Uday identified the spell and made Manyata his toy...Lol...What sall he made her do...😆😆😆 Poor Manyata...

And also the quote pure magic start from the embrace of your loved ones...

And Baby awww she was super cute...
Now i really want book 2 Anni...pls do it pls...😃

and lastly thanks for sucha beautiful SS..It took my heart😳
Edited by snowdream - 12 years ago
_Annesha_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: snowdream

That was awesome👏👏👏..

Loved it a lot😃..
i am so happy that you liked it twino for you only i made it longer as you know this lazy bones cannot afford more than 15 chappy😃
OMG so it was all Komal...Hunh never imagined a mother could do something like this.😡😡😡.Hurting and killing her own daughter..Poor Bridjraaj he was a prey in Komal's evilness...🤢
yes the one we never accept tends to hurt us the most same happened here although i tried to misguide everybody by putting uday in my comment yes she was the witch to control them

And poor Soni(karishma) she too became a puppet as Bridjraaj...
but she did it on purpose for her benifit

Uday hayy my hero was all there but u know somewhere in this SS Manyata took over Uday😆😆😆
yes i do know that what the name suggest princess btw jiji humara heroo😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉

But really enjoyed to know that Uday identified the spell and made Manyata his toy...Lol...What sall he made her do...😆😆😆 Poor Manyata...
yes he is really naughty but actually he knew if he did not do so then komal would have finished her that very moment coz she would know that her plan is backfired

And also the quote pure magic start from the embrace of your loved ones...
yes i heard it somewhere so thought it putting here

And Baby awww she was super cute...
yes found her on a social network sight and loved her innocence
Now i really want book 2 Anni...pls do it pls...😃
but book two will be of maya and veer like same but their daughter and i do not think others will have the same response

and lastly thanks for sucha beautiful SS..It took my heart😳
ahh i am glad it took your heart but no formalities twino

snowdream thumbnail
aww love u Twino🤗🤗🤗
_Annesha_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: snowdream

aww love u Twino🤗🤗🤗

snowdream thumbnail

unreserved
Edited by snowdream - 12 years ago
_Annesha_ thumbnail

thank you so much
anushruthi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awesome ending
totally loved it
Great work
hats off...
_Annesha_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: anushruthi

Awesome ending

totally loved it
Great work
hats off...

thank you
so much
awnn so sweet of you

huma12. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hiii sweet sisi

as usual asssmmm updatee

i cant belive komal do all thiss

but u was right i never pridict that

its mean that uday knw that manyata is hypnotised on thier wedding night that is seriously a shock

i love the nishiganda scene its mean manyata herself is her insecters

sooo manveer's daughter has more powers then her mother

and last uday saying about their second suhagrat was awsssmmm

manyata fall from stair case but how her daughter can die she is a charmlet

love the storyy over all

and give us book 2 i want it and dont take is as request its an order my dear

love u puff pastryy bye bi