snowdream thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awesome chappy dear...😊
But i never expected Uday to do that but then he did a gr8 thing by confessing.😊
Waiting to read more..

But precap was scary...is it again another plan of Jackass😆.
Anyways all is well that ends well MANYATA confessed her love😳😳😳
Supernatural_10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Great Part Vibha

This J is such despo hate her😡 glad DS came.. dumb Veer was getting attracted to her DS saved the day... I'm also glad that Veer confessed to M about the whole incident... Majnu dressed as servant was hillarious😆 poor DS fell it would of been better if J fell dwn she so deserved it... this new pati who is it?
Cont Soon
Edited by Anam Ali - 12 years ago
simisworld thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
Just caught up Vibha. Awesome job! Ugh stupid annoying Jai, always out to make trouble..but i love the connection the two of them feel. Very curious to know who paid the servant to kidnap UV and why. Please update soon!

Simi
sanah12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
It was an awesome update! Loved it. Jay is such a despo and a big idiot i just hate her. Love manveer a lot. Eagerly waiting 4 the next update so do continue soon and thanks 4 the pm.
HunsraJ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Another amazing update Vibha👍🏼 , thoroughly enjoyable😃.
Jai is a sl** 🤬 , can't believe that she tried to seduce Veer. Thank God DS came in time. And still Jai , does not give up ... she actually dressed Akash as the help and got him to drop oil on the stairs. DESPICABLE😡!!! Poor DS got injured , that was awful😔.
I'm so glad the investigation has restarted , but I have a feeling ... there's going to be a nasty spanner in the works🤢. I think the "neighbour" that went to make the sketch ... is 1 of Akash's cronies and they'll end up making Akash - THE LONG-LOST YUVRAAJ😕. I truly hope that's not the case ... and that my imagination is running away with me😆.
The temple scene was very lovely. I loved Veer's little prayer - that was so cute😳 . Now , why did he have to go and confess to Manyata😡? That ruined their blossoming love and friendship😭.
PRECAP ... is scary😲. It's obvious that someone OTHER THAN VEER HAS BEEN IDENTIFIED AS UDAYVEER😒. And Veer is pushing her to this unknown person 😡 , and now Manyata is going to be caught between 2 guys . Manyata proffessed her love for Veer ☺️ ... that was great😳!
Please continue soon Dear ,
this chapter was awesome
Thanks for the PM😊.
Edited by ...navina... - 12 years ago
MAHI1198 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
haye I was so waiting fr update... loved it loads... thanks fr pm do pm me on next update...
pia.raha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
thank god ds aagayi!!!!! uuff is j ne to sharam hi nehi hai!!!!!! manveer in mandir was loevlyy!!!!!! precap made me cnfused!!!!!😳😳 cntinuee soon!!!!!!!!😊😊
panchaali thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wonderful as usual!!! 😊
..IshqShava.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Thank you Huma 😃
..IshqShava.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anushruthi