MsLuscious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Fantasyangel

main to kahungi fb pr ek grp create krlo...jb tk forum chal raha hai tb tk yahan nd agar ye forum bnd hota hai to fb pg mein start kr lena..mujhe to ff forum mein read krna bilkul psnd nhi..

sweetie creating fb page is nice idea but here many girls don't use fb😕
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: catty2000

You know Sarah by this topic this thread is going to get completed and we might get our update soon 🤣 🤣

arrey nahi😆
Havii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MsLuscious

really whux riyu?? R u sure about it?

riyu is Ria- Aklover 16. Well we were discussing abt me tht time she cleared tht forum nt clossing.
Damon.Holic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
HEY SARAH, DONT BE SO HYPER. SEE, ACCORDING TO ME U SHUD TAKE IT TO FAN FIC SECTION. SEE THE THING IS THAT, IF THE FORUM IS CLOSED, THEN UR FF WILL BE GONE FOREVER WHICH WE DONT WANT.IF DEK DOESNT END, THEN TELL HER TO SHIFT IT BACK TO DEK AGAIN. SHE HAS TO SHIFT BECUZ WE ARE THE VALUED MEMBERS OF IF AND SERVING US RIGHT IS THER PRIME AIM. SO I THINK U SHUD TAKE IT TO FAN FIC.
BUT DO WAT UR MIND TELLS U TO. WE WILL ALWAYS BE WITH U WITH ANY OF UR DECISION.
GO AHEAD AND DECIDE...
LUV U HUGS
PRANKS AKA SANJU
MrsSSO thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Get ready to update because just one page left 🤣

Waiting ...
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Havvii

riyu is Ria- Aklover 16. Well we were discussing abt me tht time she cleared tht forum nt clossing.

soumya even the mods don't know 😕 but lets see
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: iluvmanveer

HEY SARAH, DONT BE SO HYPER. SEE, ACCORDING TO ME U SHUD TAKE IT TO FAN FIC SECTION. SEE THE THING IS THAT, IF THE FORUM IS CLOSED, THEN UR FF WILL BE GONE FOREVER WHICH WE DONT WANT.IF DEK DOESNT END, THEN TELL HER TO SHIFT IT BACK TO DEK AGAIN. SHE HAS TO SHIFT BECUZ WE ARE THE VALUED MEMBERS OF IF AND SERVING US RIGHT IS THER PRIME AIM. SO I THINK U SHUD TAKE IT TO FAN FIC.
BUT DO WAT UR MIND TELLS U TO. WE WILL ALWAYS BE WITH U WITH ANY OF UR DECISION.
GO AHEAD AND DECIDE...
LUV U HUGS
PRANKS AKA SANJU

sanju you are right i will ask jyoti n will move it dere😊
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: swetsurati

Sarah plzz...make new thread🤣

🥱
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: catty2000

Get ready to update because just one page left 🤣

Waiting ...

i will but first wana decide where i should make it here or on fan fic
Sunshinegirll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey pls dont move it now.. move it if d decision is final and may be few days before they close it😭