diorslik thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DAPS

oye who is this tell me is any one trying to bully ?

lol i had a cat fight with a bimbo in my school she and her spooni's insulted my friends sayin they are cheap and all and meri aut uski toh 100 janam mein bhi pat nahi sakti and afterall she is kinda famous cheerleader jo hai uski photo ye rahi
Supernatural_10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Rubaaa- I'm very upset too i have an award function on saturday the Brit Asia Awards its 7pm till 1am ... duno what hairstyle do and make up my nihu bacha is helping but i duno where shes gone now
adorable_rana thumbnail
@rose cutie why are you laughing
Havii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adorable_rana

Yeah congratz to you😊...but I am very sad today...😒

thnk u today virat nd yuvi rocked anyways winning nd loosing part of game so take a just chill
adorable_rana thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Niha-

mummy it will work. is so easy to do the quiff. basically u get some hair on the top of ur head 😆 and then you twist it once or twice, whatever u feel comfortable with. and then u push it up a bit dependig on how high u want it and then u just get ur hair grips and then pin it into place. btw u can leave ur fringe plus bangs out if you want.

@Rana hello 🤗 im helping mummy with her hairstyle. we've been through loads 😆 now im tryingto explain her my daily hairstyle i wear

Ahan okz...seems like Niha baby is a little beautician here...so cute...

Twini you are going on any function

Being-Human thumbnail

Originally posted by: Havvii

hailla...hw come nd dnt say earth is up

u guessed it right 😆
Supernatural_10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
@Niha- yeah bacha i will try it out will get my cuzin to do it for me... i normally just straight it or tie it in a pony... now make up
Havii thumbnail

Originally posted by: AndreaBaid

<font size="3">oyee logu ko main abhi prem pattar likh rahi hoon </font>

itna lamba mat likh Logu so jayega
-Niha- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: adorable_rana

Ahan okz...seems like Niha baby is a little beautician here...so cute...

Twini you are going on any function

haha yeaah 😆

mummy can we move on to makeup, i'm still searching through hairdos too
but cud we maybe get the makeup done with 😆 and maybe ask ur sis for help😉
adorable_rana thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anam Ali

Rubaaa- I'm very upset too i have an award function on saturday the Brit Asia Awards its 7pm till 1am ... duno what hairstyle do and make up my nihu bacha is helping but i duno where shes gone now

Okzzz...I wish I could help you but in this department I am not very good...don't wear make up that match and my hair are curly so I just tie them simply...you know the way Drashti does most if the time...

and you are getting an award...wowww...thats nice...for what??