MsLuscious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: coolsaloni.nira

awesum,,,,fantastic,,,,,mindblowing,,,,,update it was sarah...🤗👏

thoroughly enjoyed reading it...😳
u know wht, i have got addicted to ur ss...yaar...very nice story, plot nd concept...👏

ok about the update,,,,as usual it was great...👍🏼
i really liked the convo b/w manyta nd kripa where kipa tells manyta about her sister in law (unnati)😉
now, i m sure the boy tht betrayed unnati was none other thn ayaan himself...he might have had used her nd then left her,,, nd unnati dint tell kripa abot the guy aftewards whn he left her could be because she might have got to knw tht kripa also loves ayaan,,,(its just my guess) i dont know wht you have store in fr us further...

The best pat of the update was uday nd manytas phone convesation,,,,i eally loved how uday told her tht he has evey right on hers nd thn ordered to wear tht dress which he sent to her,,,,nd thn whn she refused , he told her he will make her wear tht...it was so...😳 i eally loved tht scene.

damn Excited about the pecap now,,,,yaar plz jaldis e update de dena,,,zyaada mat tadpana,,,,plz yaar,,i really wanna read next part now,,,,
see i m getting so desperate to read the next chapter,,,gosh i have become a despo yaar😆

but SARAH
in this update u told tht uday was 15 whn manyta was 5 tht means there is 10 years difference b/w them rite????
so now if its manytas 21st birthday thn uday must be definitely 31...rite...????
but in the beginning of this story u mentioned tht manyta is 20 years old nd uday is 28...

its just a small req to you frm my side tht u plz keep uday in his 20s only .,,,like 28 or 29,,,coz 31 would be like a bit turn off fr me...🥱
i reallu cant expect him to be 31..😕.

.so plz..plz...plzzz if possible edit tht (15 nd 5 ) thing. to (13 nd 5),,,thn in tis way both will be in their 20s only...😆 plz plzplz,,,,, if possible do tht ...plz its a req

oh God thankyou nira for such a long comment😃
lol i loved how you said sister in law unnati 😆
hmmm it can be anything love just wait for the secret to be revealed 😉
lol niraa actually i was damn tired and frustrated when i updated this part! actually i wrote half of thid update but the updated got deleted due to powercut when i came online everyone was waiting me to update so i wrote the whole chapter again in 2 hours so when i finished it i was so tired i didnt had ebergy to re check it again and while writing it was in my mind dat uday is 30 n she is 20 so i wrote that mistakenly but then when i saw your comment i rechecked it and then i realized that i did a mistake and then i correct it you can re read the update now the prob is solved but thankx alot for correcting me love you niraa🤗
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manveerfan123

Great and long update as usual!!! 👏 Continue soon!!! 😉

thankx
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anam Ali

Amazing Part Sara

Now I'm convinced it was Ayaan who broke Unnanti heart so for revenge Uday married Manyata... maybe on Manyata birthday it will get revealed or the coming epi... loved Manyatas dialogues all swears to Uday even prick I say that... looking forward to Manveer dance I hope the truth is revealed soon..
Cont Soon

thankx alot anam no it wont be revealed in manyata's bday but after 1 week of her bday! it will be revealed very soon i know its time for the truth to be revealed😃
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: khalilshahista

Loved it, loved it, loved it. such a wonderful update, you are an amazing writer. cant wait 4 the next chapter, the precap seems so full of intrigue. cant wait.

thanks sweety m glad you liked the update you dont have to wait more the next chpter will be posted very soon😊
--Zinay-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

i love this ff personally!!
its awesome...fantastic tooo much great!!

Update soon!!
waiting for ur lovely update!!😊

MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: huma12.

awsssmmm loveee ittt sweetyyy

thankx love😊
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: arna753

loved this update. must say ur a wonderful writer.

loved the precap. continue.

thanks for the pm.

thankx alot love will update soon😊
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_gargi

awesome episode..bas ek hi shikayad hai...Thora aur Manveer dose milna chahiye tha...😆😭...but otherwise enjoyed it

you mean update right 😉 thankx gargi yaar manveer ka dose hi dose hoga next chapter main😆
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: snowdream

Hey that was awesome dear...so its ayaan who betrayed Unnati...I hope so n this is the reason for Uday's hatred...wow the story is getting more n more tighter...anyways awesome job continue soon...

thankx dear yea the real story will start now will update soon😊
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya77

awesome update sarah 🤗!!!loved kripa and manyata bonding so unnati loved ayaan and he dumped her right just guess and love defintion by vijay bhai tht was grt over all tht was a mindblowing upadte thnxs for d pm love u update soon

thankx piyaa😊
hmmm i have gaved the hint will disclose the reason soon i know this soon never comes but kya karun i have to show so many other things bfore the secret reveals love you too n this monkey😆
🤗🤗