ShanUlas thumbnail

Oye What a dhansu wish par meethai kahan hai arrrey fdikh gayi

I am missing it so much here bhai ke bajay behna ki nazar us sweet se meethai par hai

Mummy I want Meethai asli wali 😆

haye haye yeh behena toh pagal hai😆...chalo tumhare liye chocolates

No dear I want Methai ,we get lot of chocolates in Germany I am fed up eating them .

I want that thali me rakhi methai,

missing it missing it missing it...
😭
wendy25 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Happy Raksha Bandhan every one!
Love this day as i always got upper hand over my bro on specially this day!😆
I wish i could send him to VB so he can learn something except fighting arguing and complaining about me!😆 But still love him so much.

ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: wendy25

Happy Raksha Bandhan every one!
Love this day as i always got upper hand over my bro on specially this day!😆
I wish i could send him to VB so he can learn something except fighting arguing and complaining about me!😆 But still love him so much.

Yes our brothers really need to learn from Vijay banaa

BTW my both brothers and me have really learnt a lot as me their behna lives so far away from them that they have stopped fighting with me.

Now they just love me and love me and only ask 'Didi when r u coming back to India We miss u a lot'

I think thats the way how life is u fight and argue and complain and as soon as u find they are not near u ,u just cry to have them back and miss them like hell

Love my dearest dear Brothers and Vijay Banna as well 😊

vaishali667 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
happy raksha bandhan u alway rock & best bro
..oishu.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
WE LOVE U VIJAY BHAI!!! WILL ALWAYS REMAIN IN OUR HEARTS!!!

HAAPY RAKSHA BANDHAN TO OUR REAREST VIJAY BHAI...A BROTHER WHOM ALL OF US WISH WE HAD!!!

WE LOVE U MARK...U R A GR8 ACTOR!!! HOPE TO SEE U SOON TO ROCK THE SMALL SCREEN, will miss you're I TELL YOUs alot!!!
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: snowdream

Happy Raksha Bandhan Vijay bhai ...We love you bro...😊..U r the best brother on screen...We will never ever forget u Mark ...I TELL U...love u bro...😊...

Really wish to see Mark in some next show soon

Already Missing him as his one liners a lot

Devil.Gal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

happy raksha bandhan vijay bhai❤️

wendy25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shana0127

Yes our brothers really need to learn from Vijay banaa

BTW my both brothers and me have really learnt a lot as me their behna lives so far away from them that they have stopped fighting with me.

Now they just love me and love me and only ask 'Didi when r u coming back to India We miss u a lot'

I think thats the way how life is u fight and argue and complain and as soon as u find they are not near u ,u just cry to have them back and miss them like hell

Love my dearest dear Brothers and Vijay Banna as well 😊

I think same lesson my brother is going to learn when i will shift to hostel for my graduation! In fact he is already not very happy with my idea of going away from home as mom-dad lectures and scolding would be directed only towards him. He will became target as i will not be their to share some lectures!😆 Sadist in me is happy with this fact!
But seriously i don't know how much i am going to miss our fights and constant usual bak bak. We share so much that we didn't had even shared with our parents.

Edited by wendy25 - 13 years ago
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: wendy25

I think same lesson my brother is going to learn when i will shift to hostel for my graduation! In fact he is already not very happy with my idea of going away from home as mom-dad lectures and scolding would be directed only towards him. He will became target as i will not be their to share some lectures!😆 Sadist in me is happy with this fact!
But seriously i don't know how much i am going to miss our fights and constant usual bak bak. We share so much that we didn't had even shared with our parents.

Oye same story here but with a difference that when i left house it was my youbger sis who had face all aforesaid things .my lovely bechari behna 😆 as my brothers are already in hostel,happy and enjoying

Shazzie thumbnail
Happy Rakhi Vijay Banna. Will miss you very very much.

Kudos to Mark for portraying Vijay Bhai in an amazing manner. Keep smiling! 👏