wendy25 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Mais-

Wendy - tweet that to ishita :p

like she care!🤢 but still i will try!
have you contacted reeha! where is that witch!😡 no UVCs no NL. she told that she will update n monday right??????/
sourmisery thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Wendy - ishita is pretty open to suggestions if u sugar coat things :p reeha is busy...i will message her.
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@ Tanvi, the show is good. I pretty much like everyone there. V.D. fans are my friends.I like DD too.In the forum, I am basically like a sandwich because I have friends from both sides who are exceptions.Still, sometimes it's hard find where u stand between both.

I know it's a battlefield, but V.D. ,and DD fans are not the ones who trigger war either.It's outside people coming to break the piece.I fought harshly with one person because she pissed me off so much.wendy, i rather keep my distance from that forum as much I can.🤔

Edited by Siberian_Pigeon - 13 years ago
fia21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sue Jeethan ?@Sue_Jeethan

@shrishtiarya wat a waste 2day's episode was!Only gud thing was Udai! Why waste yr time on pointless Manyata and Jai bak-bak! Its overdone!

@Sue_Jeethan please don't waste your time. Go watch Aashish on yeh rista kya kehlata hai on star plus :) we obviously have no clue

Why can't people just stop bothering her now? The current track is so good and yet still people are complaining 😕 . It's fine to love an actor or character, but why ignore the hard work of others because of one person. I really like Uday/Ashish but that does not mean I'd ignore the rest of the things in the show. Why can't people understand that the show is not all about Uday. Shrishti Arya is not my favorite person in the world, and I myself have been against her for quite a long time due to the excessive Akash drama she provided us with, but seriously now she's not even at fault and actually trying to fulfill the audience's wishes and still people are being rude to her. How weird. There can't be only just Uday in every episode!

wendy25 thumbnail

Wendy - ishita is pretty open to suggestions if u sugar coat things :p reeha is busy...i will message her.

ok i have tweeted her pretty nicely. lets see what will happen.
sourmisery thumbnail
I was never against SA as a person. Because she is also a human, she has the right to lose the temper. Because fans do get a little overboard with their negativity...
fia21 thumbnail

I was never against SA as a person. Because she is also a human, she has the right to lose the temper. Because fans do get a little overboard with their negativity...

I was never against her as a person either. I was just against her ways! But fans should really not go overboard. She is not just any random woman afterall. People misuse Twitter. And due to such fans, DEK gets negative publicity and people think of AK fans as rude and conceited 😕
sourmisery thumbnail
Well fia, some ak fans are rude and conceited :p
wendy25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Siberian_Pigeon

I know it's a battlefield, but V.D. ,and DD fans are not the ones who trigger war either.It's outside people coming to break the piece.I fought harshly with one person because she pissed me off so much.wendy, i rather keep my distance from that forum as much I can.🤔

whatever the behind scene is! i read few post and comments were horrendous. one could wish these people should banned! no body can express their actual thoughts because certain obsessed people will bash you. ya i have read your comment on one post where you and that other person has a fight. that post is about looks and talent right?? i don't know the name who has created that post but it was related to looks and UV abhay, akash was also mentioned in it! am i right ?
fia21 thumbnail
Mais: Lol. True. But inn sab kay chakkar main hum aiwein badnaam ho jatay hain 😆 . But oh well, I don't really care!