Mehndi Special-26th June

Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
heyy everyone

today i thought to write some thoughts over the episode few good high-point something nice to watch episode after long in DEK

1. Unnati-Manyata scene were Unnati was Bang-on👏⭐️ with her reply to M ..i had to say i miss these two character talks since last few weeks, glad to c them back...though M character is at high time irriataton ...but man Unnati was ban-on in reply to M when she said to Unnati as a friend to help her to meet akash before marriage...woww unnati what reply gave to her that i don't have sympathy with u i sympathize with dada he fallen in love with u...i so agree unnati hum bhi yehi sochta hai why UV why duniya yehi ladki u got fallen in love...unnati muahhh 👏u talking ur bro side u understand how ur bro is going through due to this girl...ur really gave a hard words to digest how Manyata doesn't deserve UV...

2. is Jagat is another bewakoof guy i get to c ..why the heck he called & told aryan/akash wehn J is telling not to tell anyone stupid person ...brains-cells were not working when u hear Jai ki voice kya she said not to tell...seriouslyy u toh more big blind person...

3. this is a feel good scenes for this show after such LONG time in the show a song playing mehndi hai rachna wali..i didn't expected a song in the show sirf drama hi bach hai iss show mein i thought kuch bhi lightness is not left ...but so good when i heard the song it was simple nothing OTT ...a composed manner was shown rituals going on...in very aesthetic manner...simply going... man UV was looking awesummm😍 in tradtional outfit...
..both bro-sis were cutely smiling...were so so sweettt to watch this bit...
i'm missing there scenes too when they used to talk alone in room...

but J ko koi golli marr do...why the heck she had to bring UV in center of room how i wish some other who were dancing had bought UV it would be more beautiful but yaha cv's no end to drama...
in all it was sweet part was while putting applying the name UV was standing near...

4. I liked all Man of the house talking together...
UV was awww.when he said he has a duty as a son of the house...👏
but Giriraj was inside pissed with UV....UV understood...i loved this bcoz it had more underlysing emotions going through actors acting...AK was fab part ..so is giriraj actor playing it...

5. this Manyata in her room with that creepy guy...had to say just if i didn't knew Manyata is going to be a runaway bride i would gave an applause to Manyata 1st time to chadofy Akash that she can't runaway with him ..she can''t let down her family...how dare he rubbed that her Mehndi uday name from her hand...
how u try u rub the name from her mehndi hands but it gave its color already ...u can't rub the name from her destiny...
M telling him she is running away all her life...now she can't what the heck akash tellling ..to give fire to ur own house disgusting this person is...😡 i would gallis which Manyata gives to Uday how i wish i could give more as its not allowed according to rules...urghhh..

seriously such pathetic person this is...
if i won't be knowing i would have gave a credit to Manyata but Manyata is such big time stupid girl after giving her big push .but she deserve this push...after this also her brain cells won't work...& this girl still going to runaway,...without using her mind..blindly trusting that too on J...

It was good episode for change to watch...specially the little lightness that song than Unnati was star of the episode...for giving a Bang On jawab u gave to Manyata..

Will catch episode by episode bcoz all the spoilers ,articles, segments r just banging my head with different thoughts better to watch the episodes they r more better giving what is happening than these articles giving all sought of wrong thoughts...

thanks for all reading it😳

Edited by pyaar_ka_panchi - 13 years ago

-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
You are so right Panchi!

Unnati was the show stopper today👏. I've always admired and loved her for the immaculate qualities that she possesses and have hoped to see them in Manyata one day. She is the proper, prim, sophisticated, caring, loyal, honest, genuine person I've seen in this show. Unnati is the perfect role model of a princess⭐️... wish M was more like her. I loved Unnati to bits today⭐️⭐️

I hated how the song seq was being destroyed by Manyata's sullen expression 😡 while Uday's smile did light up the moment😊. I also hated how anyone could just waltz right in the yuvrani's room without even being spotted. It would've been more plausible if a guard would've seen somebody sneaking in the mahal but they werent' able to see who it was or catch him😕... and for God sake, atleast Akash could've came better prepared (covering his face for instance so nobody recognizes him even if they do see a guy)... these are small things but a show/ track seem stupid and less thought out when not considered properly

Aakash really has turned full on negative... the way... the intense hatred erupting from his face and gaze was enough, even a blind person could see it... but our Manyata ji could not see that he is not the same guy now who she fell in love with but a guy whose ego is now connected to Manyata and he wants her to satisfy his ego/ to show that he is the one being victorious. Its not about love anymore
Edited by mahi0809 - 13 years ago
arryline thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Awesome Post Tanvi😊.Loved the episode and for a change I wish spoilers present the entire storyline a bit more positively.

Oh intresting point GR was super pissed of at UV and now this would only aggrevate once M runs away and be back .Unnati,love her -Jaigarh siblings are the best anytime😉.Well J's antics clearly showed her cheap planning and Akash ,I'm glad to see his this mode which will and should make M realise UV's worth...😳
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahi0809

You are so right Panchi!

Unnati was the show stopper today👏. I've always admired and loved her for the immaculate qualities that she possesses and have hoped to see them in Manyata one day. She is the proper, prim, sophisticated, caring, loyal, honest, genuine person I've seen in this show. Unnati is the perfect role model of a princess⭐️... wish M was more like her. I loved Unnati to bits today⭐️⭐️

I hated how the song seq was being destroyed by Manyata's sullen expression 😡 while Uday's smile did light up the moment😊. I also hated how anyone could just waltz right in the yuvrani's room without even being spotted. It would've been more plausible if a guard would've seen somebody sneaking in the mahal but they werent' able to see who it was or catch him😕... and for God sake, atleast Akash could've came better prepared (covering his face for instance so nobody recognizes him even if they do see a guy)... these are small things but a show/ track seem stupid and less thought out when not considered properly

Aakash really has turned full on negative... the way... the intense hatred erupting from his face and gaze was enough, even a blind person could see it... but our Manyata ji could not see that he is not the same guy now who she fell in love with but a guy whose ego is now connected to Manyata and he wants her to satisfy his ego/ to show that he is the one being victorious. Its not about love anymore

i so agree with ur points mahi wish so wish cv's see these detailing in the show that what makes teh show perfect to watch without loosing focus on seen other parts like these...they just drop the small small detailings that needs to make a show better & worth to watch...
i very agree with Manyata's expressions than FB goshhh thanfully they didn't prolonged those FB otherwise it was more spoil the whole mood of the sequence rather than little enjoyable it was only worth due to unnati & Uday's smiling faces...
Manyata really certainly after seen so much hate & anger range she still running away makes her so useless ...she is yuvrani & not seen those ego she is showing to prove himself a best one yupp its not even a love anymore its only about his ego to satisfy show the royals...to let them down by destroying there image what's better to make Manyata runaway from her marriage as this will show both royals as well as UV a let down...but this stupid girl blind in her thoughts don't know what she wants one side she says she can't other day she herself going to runaway...can't see how that guy just want to ruin the repo she is one giving him full chance to ruin the reputation of herself with her family.
kazbabez thumbnail
I really dont want this show to be replaced i adore it and yes udayveer should get manyata now he deserves her!
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: arryline

Awesome Post Tanvi😊.Loved the episode and for a change I wish spoilers present the entire storyline a bit more positively.

Oh intresting point GR was super pissed of at UV and now this would only aggrevate once M runs away and be back .Unnati,love her -Jaigarh siblings are the best anytime😉.Well J's antics clearly showed her cheap planning and Akash ,I'm glad to see his this mode which will and should make M realise UV's worth...😳

thanks arry🤗 i so wish yaar these spoilers these articles have more better way to presenting the what going to happen...rather they all gives more negative vibes...DEKK has major issue with media coverage they all r just give so much negatives since the show got started it was always on knife of axed by media ...
that what also gives os much negative impression towards the show...

ohhwell yeah GR seem like GR going to put the fuel on UV's anger after M run away from wedding...this will certainly to be GR who will gives UV a yuvraj cover shield...
Nabigha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
amazing post panchi...loved it too bits...culdnt just agree more to it...
nd yeahh episodes r amazing to watch...i mean today's was a gr8 epi..
hope they will get even more better...well i know they will...inshallah...
spoilers give out negative vibes...so i d say just read them nd then ignore them...
nd one request make these posts more often...nd if possible daily for these episodes atleast coz there is a lot of negativity all around and we need to stop it...nd ur post will only make it better...plus i like reading ur posts...they r written nd formatted beautifully...
Edited by Nabigha - 13 years ago
wendy25 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
AWESOME POST tanvi👏
Today Unnati was the star.⭐️ Love her.
You know what i am wondering despite cvs know how much manyata is selfish,stubborn and many more still they didn't redeem. side characters look more sensible then lead. they are knowingly butchering manyata😕. All other shows make their leads look like epitome of perfection and love but DEK cvs make her epitome of irritation and idiocy. i just don't get this!
hoping for some character development.😊
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: kazbabez

I really dont want this show to be replaced i adore it and yes udayveer should get manyata now he deserves her!

heyy welcome to forum

ur 1st comment on I-F that too in my posts thanks dear :)

i too don't want this show gets replace i want it for some more time to be on-air ...yuppp he deserves all r love that is due ...all the affection he deserves...this Manyata is not able to understand appreciate him & c his love...
myownarea thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
superb overall review tanu and great analysis too :)