Ok i complete it. I know i m not good in writting bt hope i made some sense. Seriously weekend is damn borring.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Fabulous post Arya,
I actually want someone to write a post about her. You exactly poured out my thoughts in your posts. initially in beginning I was enjoying her spunk, attitude and immaturity and her actions were justified. Even i appreciated cvs for showing her grey side by Akash's fiasco and mall fiasco because very few shows have courage to take and show flaw in their female lead. And cvs did it commendably. I loved her because she was not one of those leads who keeps on crying, doing great sacrifices , self pitying and bearing atyachaar from villians(JN).The major thing her actions and intensity matches to UV. The first love story i had seen in which both people are flawed and almost same in their twisted way. Manyata was raw, wild and breath of fresh air and UV was polished, composed and dark. Manyata's antics and UV's sexy smirk and of course their out of this world chemistry dragged me to this show and make me a DEK addict.ManVeer is the first couple to whom i am literally obsessed with because they were so unique. I want their love track to execute fabulously because not all the couples possessed such kind a chemistry.But as you have mentioned that Andolan fiasco was the phase when we viewers and DEK trps suffered a lot. I first time found manyta damn irritating, annoying and i just loose my patience. I had loved her , adored her but if cvs would have avoided all that drama , i bet DEK doesn't have to suffer like this. But then during yuvrani test and coronation , she was bearable and i had started loving her once again but again that jail fiasco, contract signing, again gives me an urge to jump inside screen and whack her upside down. You know once their was a time when i looses all hopes from DEK.I know cvs have now beautifully redeemed her character. I am from the one who adore UV and manyata equally , but after march fiasco i have to agree that UV was the alone who runs this show and i was extremely disappointed with manyata and cvs.I so want cvs maintain consistency in her character this time. MY heart really went for manyata when she refused taking those contract papers from UV. It shows that how much she wants to forget her past and desperately wants to avoid a wrong decision. She can't hold her emotions that's why she handed over those papers to UV and trusts him deeply again.I adored the girl for her effort. This time if manyata's charcter goes back to square one then i have no hopes left from this serial. I don't want now cvs again destroy her character otherwise its absolutely no use of this yuvrani transformation.I miss her spunk but i love her sensible and responsible side more and UV takes out hidden wild side of her anywhere , anytime😆 . so no probsNow i am really hoping best execution of this track from cvs and great story line. If cvs nail this track properly then then i am sure DEK will regain its lost charm for sure and also lost popularity because DEK do have a awesome plot of all the times. you know manyata going to monia mode after seeing aryan sacred me to death. I really hope it doesn't happens. I would love to see UV and manyata's redemption track going side by side because both can take out best and worst from each other.
Great post Arya. This first post by you that i m reading as i m not very old here. I loved it. Yah true manyata's monia mode was also tolerable till than she dint started cheat her family. She was full of life, straight forward nd fearless girl who never got family's love. I just loved her when she throw soap water on j nd also fight with uv on beach. Falling in love with akash wasnt wrong cos a girl like monia who neva got attention found a guy who show care towards he can understant this feeling is love bt after that to cheat yourself family was wrong. They genualy start trust on her nd she broke it. She behaved like akash is her world only. I was so happy that finelly she decide to become yuvrani though for akash bt i had feeling that she ll change with time nd it happen too at the time she wasnt thinking about akash she was happy with her femily nd uv bt she again started took wrong dicission what we can expect a girl who found her best friend is the reason of her loves death bt signing paper decission was unexpected to smart monia. Now she become mature enough she thinks for other before herself. I wish now she ll show some smartness nd take right dicission cos this is high time she can show everyone that she is true yuvrani but Seems as she becoming manyata she loosing her inner monia somewhere. I missing that free spirit nd fun loving monia. I wish in future we can see a mature fun loving manyata. Yah i also egarly waiting a scene where uv regret for what he did with akash cos no matter how much we love him bt what he did was wrong cant justify it.
Ok i complete it. I know i m not good in writting bt hope i made some sense. Seriously weekend is damn borring.
Originally posted by: Inkpen4877
I love your post, M needs to continue to think about her decisions before acting, Moniya acted first and thought later and every time that happened some disaster would occur. With her signing over the property it was because she kept saying that she could handle everything on her own an d she pretty much did it to spite UV.
I am hoping that now that trust is beginning to be rebuilt between UV and M we are really going to see them working as a team.As much as I want to see M and UV in love what I really want to see is friendship and trust first, you cannot have love without this solid foundation but once it is built I dare anyone to try to break them up.
That is exactly why I am glad Aryan kidnapped J cause now M will see Akash's bad side and hopefully not become all Akash crazy again and take wise decision! I am also very happy that she saw Akash with Tara and now she will realize two things: 1) He betrayed her when he was the only thing she could think of, 2) That UV is innocent. I can't wait to see her feel guilty about that! Amazing post Arya :)
Simran :D...