MsLuscious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Angel_20

sweets i cant really leave the show i'm jus soo addicted tht i cannot stop watchin even if Manveer happen tht too very late but still i jus cant leave the show its like i need my doses of UV he's the main reason y i still watch it as well as for Vijay bhai man love this guys dialogues he is sooo funny my most favorite scene of Vijay bhai is the finger cut i still cant get over tht scene tht was jus too much really he's awesome way better than watchin comedy circus jus watch Vijay bhai like 24 for 7.. @Bold: sweets u cracking me there.. n the worst part is tht its the truth..especially the way things r right now ya thts possible to happen..

yea pari vijay ix my fav t0o n dat scene was hilarious his dial0gues r funy n he act briliantly aftr uday i l0ve hm in da show usd to l0ve k0mal bt n0w hate her al0t:x
Gods_child thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Guys everyday i turn up to tv in hope of improvements,,,but the dragging seems to be perpetual one,,,dnt noe where is the ens,,,i jst oray forDEK..really attached to it..
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gods_child

Monia can b manayata...but kidnapped by chikash...and this akash deewani is hired one...to make devgarhs name bad...monia regreting for her mistake..and missing uv..who then rescues her and rubbishes chikash intentions...
If cvs implement this idea DEK will b an hit again..

yea dek wil rock bt cvs r losted
Gods_child thumbnail
Komal..i loved her..the actress is really gud..but they murdered her character .so miserably...she seems to be a snake in sleeves now...vengeance seeking lady..
bl.drama.lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: manveerlover

yea pari vijay ix my fav t0o n dat scene was hilarious his dial0gues r funy n he act briliantly aftr uday i l0ve hm in da show usd to l0ve k0mal bt n0w hate her al0t:x

ya sweets same here after UV.. VB is my fav as well me too also use to like Komal but after wat happened me also not likin her feel like givin her a tight slap like seriously y would tell ur own freak blood daughter to run away with a chawl when of all ppl u loved uday like ur son pratically he was ur son n now she jus ignores him n it makes me sad for UV but then i cheer up after seein his smile n his smirkin hayyee sachii he's a killer with looks..😉😳
Gods_child thumbnail
They require to cut down EGO...specially SA
MsLuscious thumbnail

V r addictd because of manveer in begining of da show evrythng was so perfct disco n jail scenes was irresistable the cvs cud have d0ne s0 much wid ths h0t n vry sizling c0uple bt screwd evrythn all thankx to akash n shrishti
MsLuscious thumbnail

@yasha shex vry rude n arr0gant lady i was shockd aftr reading hr tweets
@pari letx wait n watch da show trps of ths week were 0.83 n0t evn 1 bt stil if they didnt sh0wd manvr dn i wud l0ve da show to end
bl.drama.lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

@yasha shex vry rude n arr0gant lady i was shockd aftr reading hr tweets
@pari letx wait n watch da show trps of ths week were 0.83 n0t evn 1 bt stil if they didnt sh0wd manvr dn i wud l0ve da show to end

i'm soo with u on tht sweetheart lets jus watch the show n see wat happens cause for now thts all we can do really..
alright sweets its was nice chating with u but i gotta go now have college assignments to finish so see u around my lovely..😉😳 take care bye n sweet dreams of UV cause u know i'll be dreamin for sure haayyee sachii hot UV...😉😳☺️ ok see u love ya serah...🤗
Gods_child thumbnail

V r addictd because of manveer in begining of da show evrythng was so perfct disco n jail scenes was irresistable the cvs cud have d0ne s0 much wid ths h0t n vry sizling c0uple bt screwd evrythn all thankx to akash n shrishti

Dummbos..dnt noe how to cash on sizziling joli like manveer..😉
Bandar kya jane adrak ka swaad...how will they noe flavour of manveer