teletubby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
bang on as always jyo...

yeh 'meddia ko bulayo,meddia ko bulayo' se koi yaad aa raha hai😉😆
bilkul apni badi behn rakhi sawant jaisi banti ja rahi hai manyata!!!😆

aur cant compare this bakwas wid CID...that show has a TRP of b*****y 5 point s'thing!!!

n yes UV ka to falooda hi bana diya hai...

akash is omnipresent n omnipotent...yaar monash ki shadi karo aur humein baksho..!!
WinterFire thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
hey.. i dont really want to comment on this show cuz its getting pathetic.. but yeah, yesterday we saw uday feeling the guilt n today it was totally the opposite.. he wanted to get akash's dead body so he didnt had to be stuck with J's blackmailing... i mean, im tired of how this show is going... n its really confusing, one day something good happens the next day something bad..
MistiofMistz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Once they give spark in showing us that Uday is the hero - they need to break down our hopes - because Akash is the main hero for them in their hearts.

I just want them to understand that Akash is the grave of their show if they want him as hero. Because only Uday can bring the show back to number 1 again.
-Doppelganger- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I seriously want Uday\Ashish to leave this show so that i can stop watching it.He is really good looking and talented.He deserves something way better.
I don't expect Manyata to act like a princess but can she atleast act her age?I feel like breaking my tv set whenever she screeches🥱
Simran114 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I haven't watched the episode yet since it doesn't air till late here, not sure if I want to anymore. I guess I could just mute M scenes.

My question for M is what proof do you have that DS is remotely involved with Akash's disapperence act. I haven't caught up with the show after my midterms, but from what I have read I fail to see exactly what is making M believe that DS is the main culprit. I get that M thinks that since her royal family doesn't like Akash and they might be involved with his disappearance, but it's no fair to just pin all the blame on them. If I didn't like my sister's boyfriend and one day he vanished would my sister come and accuse me of kidnapping? Never! So why are you doing this M? Give me one good reason.

I'm hoping that the media cuts and pieces her statement/accusation and makes her look like the deranged person she is acting like. Maybe then she' ll learn that making a tamasha is not the best course of action. But knowing how thick headed M is, all of this will just fly over her head. And just a kind request M, please stop calling whatever your doing ghandi-giri because it's not. Ghandi was standing for a nation, for the right of his people. You on the other hand have no real aim. Once you get Akash I doubt you would even care about injustice faced by others. Sadly being a princess you care two hoots about you people. 🤢
Edited by Simran114 - 13 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Well from majority of the comments the verdict is clear regarding falling of trps ...its because the most loyal viewers of this show hv stopped watching after waiting months for ManVeer track ...
This was always my worry ...that viewers today dont hv patience to wait for eternity when so many new exciting shows r coming up almost everyday
if they had started ManVeer track during this 3 months training period then mayb show would hv reached somewhere else and we all would hv been discussing the possibilities of ManVeer track ...but sighhh that was never the case as I feel ManVeer was just our imagination but for CVs it was always Monash whether Akash is alive or dead ...
@Simran :U really looking for logic here 😆...even CVs dunno why Manyata is hell bent on proving DS guilty 😆...show has no head or tail 😆...
janeniroopa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
earlier i used to watch dek secretly if i missed to watch the show on 8:45
nowadays i keep forgetting to watch the show and my friends are better in convincing me not to watch the show.still waiting with 0.00000001% hope😔
Simran114 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Simran :U really looking for logic here 😆...even CVs dunno why Manyata is hell bent on proving DS guilty 😆...show has no head or tail 😆...

A little logic would be nice, it might even improve the trps a bit😆. I think M has driven me mad😡, why else would I expect even an ounce of logic from the cvs
Simran234 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
you are not the one who is going to mental asylum!

Simran :D...
OmaRamdass thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
honestly i am not so much fighting up with the show again because if i get too attached i will be very very hurt when it closes off.
The cv's spoilt a great story. 😔