Wrackspurt thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the news Nizza...have a great vacation 😃...i do hope Akash's exit is not done by showing his death in the hands of UV...as today's epi hinted it ...if this happens it will ruin everything..I dont want UV to do something mad like killing Akash.👎🏼
Edited by mysticwater24 - 13 years ago
princess1234 thumbnail
I dnt think manveer will evr happen
😭
lakshyasss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smrity2012

Hi Nizza...

I am not sure how true it is..but looking at last few and today's epi I don't think there is no Akash episode any near future..unless UV kills him and then there is no point of watching it as it will totally ruin our sentiment about UV...even if UV doesn't kill him, he gets killed by BJ/DS/J any one of them still it will lose the charm...we don't want UV to score when there is no compettition..we want to see him as real hero who defeats his enemy fairly and win her princess...😛
Also, the way Madam Komal getting obsessed with Akash and spreading the plan of DS ,soon we will see more MonAsh happening...J will also put some more spice to get it worse for sure!!
Please don't confuse us by giving all these sizzling news which may not be true!!

Girl! Its fine u don't believe me neither have I forced anyone to do so…..i never tell anyone ya believe till now I have told all news true so trust occurred gaining trust is difficult but to break it is very easy……and about monash not happening…..I told its not happening now akaash shall leave as track needs it……about manveer I asked a question wont it happen….. akaash leaves as for being princess its needed ..ya uv- akaash fighting convo etc nneeded for akaash to say and take challenge for being rich or something worse else whatever u feel i respect it...thanks for ure viewpoint😊

_Poulomi_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
this is why i tell you not to post the news... all ungrateful people. 😡
lakshyasss thumbnail

Originally posted by: poulomi12

this is why i tell you not to post the news... all ungrateful people. 😡

😆chal chod na this person doesn't knows me...so chill maar
_Poulomi_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: smrity2012

Hi Nizza...

I am not sure how true it is..but looking at last few and today's epi I don't think there is no Akash episode any near future..unless UV kills him and then there is no point of watching it as it will totally ruin our sentiment about UV...even if UV doesn't kill him, he gets killed by BJ/DS/J any one of them still it will lose the charm...we don't want UV to score when there is no compettition..we want to see him as real hero who defeats his enemy fairly and win her princess...😛
Also, the way Madam Komal getting obsessed with Akash and spreading the plan of DS ,soon we will see more MonAsh happening...J will also put some more spice to get it worse for sure!!
Please don't confuse us by giving all these sizzling news which may not be true!!

Madam,

this girl here has actual contacts with the writers and she gives more or less 95% true news. Let me remind you, she brought all the news about UV and M becoming frnds, the cafe news and many others,.. if you dont believe her, then DON'T post, instead of being rude to her sincere efforts.
********************************************************************************************************

See nizza that is why i told you, not to post news, people never appreciate other's hard work!😡
_Poulomi_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: lakshyasss

😆 😆chal chod na this person doesn't knows me...so chill maar

i mss you yaaar!😭 everyone is missing you! tu 10th ko arahi hai na?
lakshyasss thumbnail

Originally posted by: poulomi12

Madam,

this girl here has actual contacts with the writers and she gives more or less 95% true news. Let me remind you, she brought all the news about UV and M becoming frnds, the cafe news and many others,.. if you dont believe her, then DON'T post, instead of being rude to her sincere efforts.
********************************************************************************************************

See nizza that is why i told you, not to post news, people never appreciate other's hard work!😡

Chod na polo 😆bechari jab aayegii seena taan ke to ye sab kyoon ok i am waise bhi becoming inactive so never mind now i wont be posting any news than

dreamyjennice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Chod na polo 😆bechari jab aayegii seena taan ke to ye sab kyoon ok i am waise bhi becoming inactive so never mind now i wont be posting any news than

arre arre nizza aisa mat kar ek ke peeche sabko kyon marti hai😕...neways jab sach hoga tab akal ayegi...actually more than blaming you she is hurt and unsure...maaf karde usko...har uv lover ka cvz ne yehi haal kar diya hai 😭...kya karein...😡
_Poulomi_ thumbnail

aisa mat keh yaar, i dont want any news, i just want you and you loving company! dont leave us yaar!