Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
New Time Slot
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Congratulations SRK National Award
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
10 years of Drishyam
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Originally posted by: shrarrti
Yay a new update!
Yash is a good lucking guy and he knows it. J too know she's a heart breaker. it'll be interesting to see how these two get along. The hint of mystery about Yash's mom was great too Reeha! I also like how you threw the chawal in there! That was very unexpected!Now go focus on your assignments and tests! Do well! 😊
Preet!🤗 I'm glad you like Yash: He is just as enthralling as UV...but in a different light. He has a sunny desposition: He was raised without the burden UV was raised with. He's just as sure as UV is about himself, but in a different Manner.
Originally posted by: Anhdara13
I've got to admit, I love the banter between Jay and Yash. He's not going to take her taking out her frustrations on him - but he's also going to be able to read her better than anybody. Despite the fact that she was horrible with him after the phone call she got, he's still taking her out, he still wants to take her out. He's already seeing past the walls of the Princess front she unconsciously puts up. And seeing the Nandini she so desperately wants to be. In a heartbreaking way, he's going to make her face all her insecurities, break her walls down, and then build her up again to be stronger than before.And then you go and bring in this Aryan. I will admit, before reading your note at the end about Aryan being another Akash type, I thought Yash was Aryan - that'd make for a hilarious twist. Both of them giving their name - but not their full identity. But I shall reserve judgement on Aryan until I know more about him. I'm hoping he'll be a decent person, and a good friend for Jay.I cannot wait for more from you!
RADZ! 🤗 Gaah! So happy to see your analysis. I'm glad you felt for JN, because that's the point. She can be in a room, but she has no input in her life. It's the reality of a princess-- it's even Manyata's reality: That they really don't have a choice. The difference is JN understands this but is so wounded that she doesn't want this anymore. She just wants to put herself backtogether first.
Reeha 🤗thxs for clarifying Yash names now i got it😆 ...well am ok with Jayash and it sounds goodOriginally posted by: reeha...k
*PLEASE NOTE*It seems there is some confusion about Yash's Name. 😆I have not clarified this very well.On his lisence it states: RYAN, LIAM YASHVARDAN. (as in Part 3)For instance on liscences in Canada it is LAST NAME, FIRSTNAME, MIDDLE IF APPLICABLE. That's why I used this format in the text.So his name is:Liam Yashvardan RyanHis last name is Ryan.We will be discovering more about him at dinner. And J will be BSing facts about herself 😆 ...oppps, I think that's a spoiler. Oh well😉.Anyways, to clarify, The name of Yuvraj Aryan and Yash's Last name "Ryan" have nothing to do with eachother. I chose Aryan's name as Aryan because I simply LOVE the name. That's all😆. I should have known I would have been confusing people! Gaah! Anyways. Questions will be answered.And I like Jayash as a name. Anymore options?😊
for Navpreet <3
Coming to the update!
i didn't like the way DS spoke to J! she should think what impact it can have on J na! why is it that everything is about Manyata now!? not fair!
I think DS would act that way either way for both girls..but that's how JN interprets things- she makes them personal. So I have some empathy for her, but we need to realize she sees things only from her perspective which is very biased😆😉I simple loved the way he asked her out for a dinner! they were quarreling and he suddenly asks you wanna go for a dinner! 🤣 loved it! *sigh* me too. Reminds me of some. He has that energy that JN needs- he can fight with her, but shrug it off: he isn't intimidated, and he doesn't like to rial her like UV did.
and Yuvraj Aryan! when i read it i though it would be Yash...you know his name is 'Ryan' and the yuvraj-'Aryan'. Oh god! I should have thought that out better!😆 My explanation on that has been given. I simply liked the name😆 so i thought they would be the same! but then i read your note at the end...so now i'm confused 😕 is he a royal or not!?
really looking forward to their dinner!😃 I'm looking forward to writing it! It's in my head...now it just needs to be typed out 🤔
Yash is just so adorable!! just love his personality, his character! everything about him is just amazing! and most of all his bubbly nature! aww!! i'm actually in love with him! wish guys like him really existed! 😍 oh Navpreet, join the club. We need more Yashs, and a few more UVs too *sigh* 😳
Originally posted by: aysha1989
Yash is perfect for her... He knows to handle J... I mean though she said that she is just Nandini but She was also Jai... I think only the way she was treated was different... She was not treated like a princess... she was treated equally something she has never experienced... her desperate need to get rid of the royalty and all those formalities was so evident... I have started to feel for her more and more...
The last part of the update made me go through several emotion... so much that my eyes were filled...
Oh I so loved the update... I love your writing...
Keep it up Reeha...
Thank you Aysha! I love JN's charecter too. And I'm actually happy I started writing this, because I seriously feel in the show they are going to let her shrivel up in bitterness what a waste.
Originally posted by: meerakhan45
i loved love it...
I love the name og yash RYAN LIAM YASHWRDHAN...I love liam and ryan name... beautiful part... im falling in love with jayash couple...
Yay! I know your a Manveer Diehard and a UV crazy, so I consider this a victory Meera 😆