Gemma0787 thumbnail
Sami01,

Aakash has committed crime morally and can not raise himself in the eyes of royal family especially in front of Manyata's Parents even if he tries in futures. His sneaking into their daughters room was truly disgraceful.

That is cruel fact of Aakash love. How can you smile like jerk and happy that public is in his support and not even concerned about his lovers reputation crushed in media. His love is truly shameless.

He never thought or asked Uday how Manyata is doing in palace while he is in jail. He is so engrossed in his pain. 🤢

sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -YaRa-Forever-

Oh trust me, my dad would have done the same...but it is just the mentality of the youth (and all the reporters were mostly youth) to rebel against anything and that is why I was saying so (didn't you hear one of the reporter asking that what is so wrong being in love or something?). But oh yaa, my dad would have done the same...and any parents would in India. It's just how Indian society is...doesn't mean they are against love, just that know your limits...and besides, another point to be noted here is that Aakash was found in her room at night time. That is another thing 😛

yes lol this youth rebelling makes sense...and yes found at night gosh..mera hota kya...even thinking about it is giving me creeps😆😆😆😆😆
four. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

yes it has become issue of self esteem..ego uday verses his own psyche and mindset...he is ofrgetting everything else in all this..including the girl for whom he is doing all this

All I'm getting out of this is that Akash character is going places and not the so way Manyata wants. Iunno why but I would love to see him negative. This whole majnu act is doing nothing for me and him. Him bad is good I think he will do justice to that role.
sami01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gemma0787

Sami01,

Aakash has committed crime morally and can not raise himself in the eyes of royal family especially in front of Manyata's Parents even if he tries in futures. His sneaking into their daughters room was truly disgraceful.

That is cruel fact of Aakash love. How can you smile like jerk and happy that public is in his support and not even concerned about his lovers reputation crushed in media. His love is truly shameless.

He never thought or asked Uday how Manyata is doing in palace while he is in jail. He is so engrossed in his pain. 🤢

bold so true and totally agree yaar... and it is very nice thought u put in here,he shoudl have atleast asked uday about manyata..but he was to sure of himself and was behaving in shameless manner ...with bhashan about public and bla bla bla...
sami01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -a04

All I'm getting out of this is that Akash character is going places and not the so way Manyata wants. Iunno why but I would love to see him negative. This whole majnu act is doing nothing for me and him. Him bad is good I think he will do justice to that role.

yes as he will be able to act well as negative and a bit arrogant like shekhar was in agle janam...this sisssy attitude was boring and getting him and us no where...and yes manyata would be very disapointed with whole fiasco
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yes lol this youth rebelling makes sense...and yes found at night gosh..mera hota kya...even thinking about it is giving me creeps😆

Hahaha don't try. You will die out of fear here itself🤣😆

Anyways I just wanted to tell you that I like your topics from those I have seen, because they are more generalized based upon each episode, which me likes😳
four. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Even though it's totally true and suits him. I still had to laugh it out loud "sissy attitude" 🤣
I think he should just go on to be straight away negative. Him trying to be the hero and have the guns like Salman it's not working out for him. Literally he's the first character that dries my eyes outs.
Gemma0787 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sami01

bold so true and totally agree yaar... and it is very nice thought u put in here,he shoudl have atleast asked uday about manyata..but he was to sure of himself and was behaving in shameless manner ...with bhashan about public and bla bla bla...

Sami01,

Aakash told Uday that "Public sab Janti hai". Does it mean that he really want public to acknowledge and support their love? He was enjoying the public's campaign for their love thoroughly. He is not concerned about his beloved reputation is at stake on this love campaign.

There is something fishy about his intention.
sami01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -YaRa-Forever-

yes lol this youth rebelling makes sense...and yes found at night gosh..mera hota kya...even thinking about it is giving me creeps😆

Hahaha don't try. You will die out of fear here itself🤣😆

Anyways I just wanted to tell you that I like your topics from those I have seen, because they are more generalized based upon each episode, which me likes😳
yes lol i would have died of fear...thanks so much for liking the topic.s...means a lot...
sami01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -a04

Even though it's totally true and suits him. I still had to laugh it out loud "sissy attitude" 🤣
I think he should just go on to be straight away negative. Him trying to be the hero and have the guns like Salman it's not working out for him. Literally he's the first character that dries my eyes outs.

totaly true no connection at all even my male cousin who watches it sometimes with hsi wife was telling me sameera that guy is so gone in front of uday's charm lol..negative may help him a bit