BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hello all!
I'm sure everyone enjoyed tonight's episode :)
I am still in ManVeer dreamland😍

Tonight's episode proved one thing that Uday-Manyata can actually be great friends, esp. when she told Akash that she did have fun with Uday & when she did hi-5 with Uday.
However, as soon as Akash came into the picture, she forgot everything & went running to Akash. This shows that Manyata clearly will never be able to move on, until Akash is in her life. Also, the way the CVs are portraying it, Manyata-Akash do seem to like each other, genuinely.
SO, what will it take for Akash-Manyata to put an end to their relationship & for her to move on with Uday & fulfill her responsibilities as a princess?
Should Uday change his approach to woo Manyata?
Do share your views!😃

Cheers,
Samridhi
Edited by prc_fan1 - 13 years ago

Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I think it will be akash losing his job that will be the deathblow for their ship..;) and the way he provoked uday today, woh din door nahi..:D
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ya, even i feel that he might lose his job. But what if that causes a great big rift between Uday-Manyata? Because if Akash loses his job, her silly friends will definitely inform her & she is going to blame Uday.
ForeverForU thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
akash should leave the town with idiotic soni and chikki...they are his soulmates
muskaan. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvremix

akash should leave the town with idiotic soni and chikki...they are his soulmates

🤣🤣🤣
exactly...🤣
if he gave chiki a chance, she will start threating manyata for his soulmate🤣
-Misek- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Akash loosing his job gonna be the first step I guess..

And he'll have series of unfortunate events following him.. Uski Himmatt on grabbing UVs wrist..

M sure UV won't let it be just lyk dat..
2Desi4Life thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think that there should be a random shooting in the mall when akash is working, and he should get shot and die at the spot!!!!!
omg..i am hyperventilating!! today's episode was the best of DEK till date... lethal over dose of UdayVeer & ManVeer...completely intoxicated! ☺️😍😍...thank goodness the cameras were zoomed on UV's face all the time!!❤️❤️

ok... to the topic!!!...it was showed in today's episode that Pakash's boss is not too happy with his singing duet songs with the princess during office hours...so Pakash losing his job is pretty certain!

Even though CVs have never done proper justice in convincing that Pakash & Moniya are truly deeply in love but that's how they want to treat the story. I think in the long run the story would go HDDCS where UV will help M re unite with Pakash and that's when she realizes she is indeed love with UV not Pakash! Initially it will be a battle field b/w UV & M but gradually UV will know that taming this jungli billi is not as easy as he thought! Unknowing M will bring in a positive change in UV and by the time he realizes it...he has lost his heart to this billi!

If Pakash's character was developed properly a man with a spine & guts to stand up for his love and up against UV it wud be fun to watch both men fight over the princess...alas!!!...every1 is rooting for UV!!🥳

Originally posted by: Tutiface

I think that there should be a random shooting in the mall when akash is working, and he should get shot and die at the spot!!!!!

how we all wish!!😈
Miracle_lover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Tutiface

I wish he would die!!!! Then it would save most of us Manveer fans stress from watching this uncle😆 and give us a peace of mind 😆