PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Originally posted by: farhan_hanif
[Quote=angel-angelina]
cutykoo20 wrote:
i want urvishakeel back at any cost 😡 😡 😡 me too 😡😡😡
me four n same here i wudn't watch this show without them
Moderator's Note: Please refrain from insulting others. |
I am not shocked with the elimination today. His jokes were getting to be kinda repetitive. Not the item itself but the actual humor was losing its charm. I guess the rest tweaked their performances today to add more variety and Shakeel in today's episode had nothing new to offer. It was a right elimination based on today's performances.
Country of origin did not seem to be a criteria here as some people are insinuating here. If that were the case, why would they even be on the show :)
Buddy some people are dealing with superiority complexion, so their approach to such shows is totally biased and corrupt...I mean what kinda dimwit wound find " kaan me ugli daal ke....somethin something" funny 😕
Honestly... I did not like Urvashi and Shakeel's performance for past couple of weeks... Shakeel is very talented as a stand-up comedian.. I agree... but this is jodi act... and Urvashi could not compliment Shakeel... could not reach his level hence their act looked dull... I am OK with the fact that they are out...
Now this is my opinion... don't mean to hurt anyone...
That is what I posted on another thread, Purva. This is not stand up comedy but comedy show with jodis and based on theme. Shakeel no doubt is a good stand up comedian but as a jodi it didn't work. Urvashi was one of the worst among the tele actors too. It was a mismatch. For past few weeks the jokes were stale and not funny. This week I found them the weakest.
It is not just the judges but also studios audience's marks which takes you to danger zone. Judges gave max. points to Ali-Kashif but still they were in danger zone. Audience took Shakeel-Urvashi to danger this time simple because they were not that good. Shakeel being a stand up comedian deserved a bigger platform and he shouldn't have competed at this level.
My personal favorites now are Ali-Kashif. They have shown mark improvement.
i dont like one thing about indian although i'm indian they hardly make a pakistani winner somehow they will take them out plus janta is blind they react on what they hear even if its not true same happened in sa re ga show on zee they put those three pakistani guys on stand cause janta heard on tv that they dont wana sing jan gan man what the hell they even said they didnt say it if janta can beleve those guys who ploted aginst them why not beleve them when they said they didnt say it why janta dont wana forget this war and dushmani
politicions put these different and make things up to make us hate each other why janta cant understand it now sorry to say if u dont understand it i dont think ur very wise
well said..👏.. i totally agree with u
That is what I posted on another thread, Purva. This is not stand up comedy but comedy show with jodis and based on theme. Shakeel no doubt is a good stand up comedian but as a jodi it didn't work. Urvashi was one of the worst among the tele actors too. It was a mismatch. For past few weeks the jokes were stale and not funny. This week I found them the weakest.
It is not just the judges but also studios audience's marks which takes you to danger zone. Judges gave max. points to Ali-Kashif but still they were in danger zone. Audience took Shakeel-Urvashi to danger this time simple because they were not that good. Shakeel being a stand up comedian deserved a bigger platform and he shouldn't have competed at this level.
My personal favorites now are Ali-Kashif. They have shown mark improvement.
i totally agree both of u aur ye kashif ki jodi bhi ........ i just hate him ....... rattoo toutaa [parrot] bar bar women ka getup idiot
I agree, judges never wanted shakeel and urvashi to win...
and now they are over forcing swapnil and vip on us...
their jokes are old... Unchi hai building... and that dev anand everything they have done before but these judges call them orignal idea😕
how unfair
i totally agree both of u aur ye kashif ki jodi bhi ........ i just hate him ....... rattoo toutaa [parrot] bar bar women ka getup idiot