Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Am I supposed to think ABVP goons were sent by DP ? 😆 Even if it's promotional gimmick still it's a Very Big Step. Hats off to Her. May Chapaak do really well

Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cricketfan1

But isn’t carrying acid in the public illegal or something?

The girl some Agarwal herself said they were carrying Acid.

Agni_Jytsona thumbnail

Really ?? Wow what a coincidence. People carrying acid in a protest which also has an actress who is potraying an acid attack victim in her upcoming movie releasing in two days time .. Now where are the people whp were hailing her

Ab ek aur round of #deepikanotmydeepika and #whyjustdeepika ho jaye

anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: MahanalayakKarn

Acid is a fairly common weapon against women in south Asia. No surprise the criminals were carrying it. Aren't such incidents why the movie is being made? Perhaps, DP heard it and went to JNU because.

i think she is as much hypocrite as anyone else in BW, but if the suggestions is somehow that she arranged this for movie promotion, it's a bit... how shall I put it... over the top.

She is neither demon nor saint. She is an actor with the narcissism and selfishness which usually go along with the field.

I agree and I am her fan so no attempt to demonize her.... i know that she is as good or as bad as any bollywood celebrities out there... but the connection that my mind made, was really disconcerting.. hence this thread....

anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Guguminti

Am I supposed to think ABVP goons were sent by DP ? 😆 Even if it's promotional gimmick still it's a Very Big Step. Hats off to Her. May Chapaak do really well

I am not blaming Deepika...... But this co-incidence is too much.... Maybe someone is involved in taking this risk, which even she might be unaware..

1123225 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjs

I am not blaming Deepika...... But this co-incidence is too much.... Maybe someone is involved in taking this risk, which even she might be unaware..

Highly doubt it. More likely she heard they were carrying acid and went there after partly BECAUSE of the news.

Glitter_In_Eye thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Stark_Wolf

It's ABVP goons who carried acid... Straight from horse mouth..

N DP went to support victims...

If you are saying ABVP did all this for DP to promote mov... May be its true lol

https://twitter.com/dikshnary_/status/1214763035622948865?s=19

https://twitter.com/SmokingSkills_/status/1214765003917512704?s=19

https://twitter.com/dikshnary_/status/1214779232083009536?s=19

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Correct, correct!

Deepika and Meghna orchestrated an attack on an entire university, broke a few students' heads and brought the entire country and some foreign universities on the roads to protest this violence.

Aur sab bechare Sangh parivar ke peeche pade hai. 😭 This country I tell you. Chronology nahi samajhte.

Pehle movie banegi

Phir anti Muslim laws laaye jayenge

Phir Universities pe attack karwaya jayega

Then product (acid) placement hoga and rest you all know

Edited by togepe30 - 5 years ago
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

What coincidence? These worms carry acid whenever a woman is involved.

Also why are we calling them JNU Goons?