--arti-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Do you think there's a lot of homophobia on India Forums? Do you think people are more homophobic online than offline or vice versa? How can we get rid of this abhorrent attitude from society? Please post your views.

3365 thumbnail
I dont think so. i think there r certain things and certain thoughts which r only seen on IF but this is not one of them
200467 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelic_devil

I dont think so. i think there r certain things and certain thoughts which r only seen on IF but this is not one of them

Which are the ones that are only seen on IF?
Just curious - you know 😛
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Homophobia? How would you know if someone is homophobic or not? And more importantly how would you even get around revealing your sexuality to someone else unless you were really friends with them? I mean seriously, I don't know people's gender or age here sometimes, toh sexuality kya cheez hai. 😆
return_to_hades thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
What is wrong with homophobia?
240648 thumbnail
It would be better if you say homophobia in the society instead of "I-F" since whoever have got the idea of ppl's gender here. A whole lot of lying happens on the net...not a place to trust. But, that is another issue overall.
Homophobia, in general, does exists though.
P1nk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I have seen no such negative attitude, unless the topic starter has experienced summat here..

debayon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Do you think homosexuality is wrong? I don't get what's wrong with it and it's certainly not abhorrent. Two people of the same gender love each other and have feelings for each other, that's it. There's nothing wrong with it.

gumsum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ok quickly tell me who are gays and who aren't then I'll let you know if I fear them or not😃
debayon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gumsum

Ok quickly tell me who are gays and who aren't then I'll let you know if I fear them or not😃

HAHAHA. LOL🤣🤣