P1nk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: qwertyesque

r u talking about tjhe greek alphabet....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† btw whos is amita bachan....๐Ÿ˜†

lol greek alpha ๐Ÿ˜†

Did i spell it wrong?? thanks i was hoping someone would correct me thats why i added amitabh and amita ๐Ÿ˜ณ either way i dont like daddy long legs. happy new yr.
413185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: P1nk

lol greek alpha ๐Ÿ˜†

Did i spell it wrong?? thanks i was hoping someone would correct me thats why i added amitabh and amita ๐Ÿ˜ณ either way i dont like daddy long legs. happy new yr.

๐Ÿคฃ
baz786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -JONAKI-

๐Ÿ˜ŠWho do you think is a beter actor?

its not a question of whose better
there both good

Amitabh is versatile in acting roles and has immense longevity and a successfull career
and was a superstar in his hayday

in modern times
srk is king watched him growing up
he is versatile too but less so
more into romantic roles
he is a superstar of today
in terms of longevity for career only time will tell

i like both but since i grew up watching SRK
amitabh bachan is more my parents generation
i know for a fact my mom is a huge fan of amitabh bachan
i have to admitt pretty much every movie he made in his younger days was awesome

i wud go with SRK ๐Ÿ˜Š
Edited by baz786 - 15 years ago
chimuli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -JONAKI-

<FONT color=#0066ff>๐Ÿ˜ŠWho do you think is a beter actor?</FONT>

I think both of them are good actors,but If I have to choose I will choose SRK for the fact that I have grown watchin his movies and all and havent seen any movie of Amitabh as such.

Love SRK and his romantic movies ๐Ÿ˜ณ .
So for me SRK any time.
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
I grew up watching SRK as the Bollywood hero. Amithabh's image, in my mind, is of the fatherly roles that he currently plays in Bollywood. Although both are great actors with fabulous careers, SRK definitely appeals to me more on that level.

On another note, both actors lack versatility. I wonder if that is because of their lack of skills or simply the fact that Bollywood has a limited number of roles available since all movies usually have the same types of protagonists, only in different scenarios. Bollywood seriously needs to work on characterization.
Mindbender thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Better than not acting.๐Ÿ˜†
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: clodpolish

Awesome! ๐Ÿ˜†
438673 thumbnail

True. One can't overact if he doesn't know how to act in the first place.๐Ÿ˜†
Mindbender thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
SRK ka fan hoon bhai.๐Ÿ˜†

Originally posted by: Midnight_Shade

True. One can't overact if he doesn't know how to act in the first place.๐Ÿ˜†

Yup, overacting can be taken as a compliment actually. First - you don't know how to act- then, you know acting, then you become a fabulous actor, and then comes the ultimate - you start overacting !Sabke bas ki baat nahin hai.๐Ÿ˜†

438673 thumbnail

Yup, overacting can be taken as a compliment actually. First - you don't know how to act- then, you know acting, then you become a fabulous actor, and then comes the ultimate - you start overacting !Sabke bas ki baat nahin hai.๐Ÿ˜†

Exactly. Just that I don't think SRK overacts. Some people just perceive his way to pull things off as overacting. But hey, they're entitled to their wrong opinions. Just kiddin๐Ÿ˜†....SRK is my fav too....:)
Edited by Midnight_Shade - 15 years ago