344471 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahikhan

Ain?😲

When did tht become my sibling list?I just supported roa and gengar thats it😆

But the thought of them being your sibling is way too much fun and cute. 😆 So don't change that. 😆
366774 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PhoeniXof_Hades

But the thought of them being your sibling is way too much fun and cute. 😆 So don't change that. 😆

Awwwwwww...thats really very sweet of you................btw roa is virtually my sis i can share anything with her anytime and also our close mate Akanna didi i'll ask her to join DM for us she is lovely😊
344471 thumbnail

If it's nothing funny then why are you laughing that much😆see you icons above😛

🤣 Yeah, correct. Good observation. However, you cannot blame me for that. Who can stop himself from laughing after taking so much of laughing gasses. 😆
413107 thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy_sunny

yeah BTW hades must B on vaccation today , & C all hell broke loose here 😃

Well, Where ever saregampa members go, spamming follow...We rule the place with spamming....wanna follow the footstep?😉😆
Xoxo
366774 thumbnail

🤣 Yeah, correct. Good observation. However, you cannot blame me for that. Who can stop himself from laughing after taking so much of laughing gasses. 😆

thnx buddy im very down to earth actually ekdum proud feel nahi kerty main😆
413107 thumbnail

🤣 If that really is the case, I can imagine the heart-attack Sarina will get when she will come to view these topics. But heck, who the hell cares 'bout that. We all know about Sarina's forgiving nature. So let's continue having fun before anyone comes up to break our party. 😆

You know

for some reason....im actually very very very intimated by ROH....'''shivers'''

Xoxo
413107 thumbnail
Okay a song for everyone to Enjoy

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mdwcUrLbEyE[/YOUTUBE]

Xoxo
344471 thumbnail

Originally posted by: the_Naked_face

Hai Ram!!! 😲😲😲

Honesty ka to zamana hai nahin raha....POH Mein no socha tha ke tum Jai walia jaise ho gaye, but you turned out to be Jigayasa!!!!!!! This is Kalyug, Gor Kalyug!!!!!!!!! 🤣 you opened my secret box!!!!!!!

now like the heroine of all Ekta serials, i shall shed tears😭😭🤣...whilst the vamps, (Aka POH) ''coughs'' shall know all my secrets and destroy my master plans!!!!!

Now tell me this,

How can God create anything evil???????????????????????????????🤣

Xoxo

I was thinking of posting something serious here ... but now I am laughing way too much hysterically to do anything ... 🤣

But yeah, we have forgotten the real aspect of the debate!! HOW CAN GOD CREATE ANYTHING EVIL!!! 🤣🤣
344471 thumbnail

Awwwwwww...thats really very sweet of you................btw roa is virtually my sis i can share anything with her anytime and also our close mate Akanna didi i'll ask her to join DM for us she is lovely😊

Tell your grandparents to join DM as well, if you will. 😆 And no, I am not being sarcastic here. 😆
413107 thumbnail

I was thinking of posting something serious here ... but now I am laughing way too much hysterically to do anything ... 🤣

But yeah, we have forgotten the real aspect of the debate!! HOW CAN GOD CREATE ANYTHING EVIL!!! 🤣🤣

LOLZ!!!!!

You always want to post something Serious and then burst out in laugh attacks!!! '''Giggles'' !!!

Now I know what your reply would be = ''Xoxo your very Observant '' 🤣

Oh boy im good!!!!! 😆

Have you ever spammed sooo much?😆😆......its fun eh ? !!!

Xoxo