Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Munee..lol, Shabbo is cho sweet. ☺️
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: blind horizon

Shabbir was awesome he looked so damn happy performing with Bruna the way he ran up to get blessings from Hema ji and called Bruna along then said "Ab hamari shaadi safal ho gayi" was so damn cute.... Lovely performances can't still believe Sam won. Her reactions were so ridiculous I was like what the hell.

Is it Sam who won?, then why there is a spoiler article saying Anita is who won? 😕, it's confusing, thought Anita is eliminated according to the article I read here in telly buzz.........
Edited by farislove - 16 years ago
360155 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blind horizon

Shabbir was awesome he looked so damn happy performing with Bruna the way he ran up to get blessings from Hema ji and called Bruna along then said "Ab hamari shaadi safal ho gayi" was so damn cute.... Lovely performances can't still believe Sam won. Her reactions were so ridiculous I was like what the hell.

Agree Munee Shabir was so damn cute in yesterday's episode na 😳....omgosh he just rocked the dance floor with bruna.....they looked so gud together dancing on jee karda & desi gal ....so happy he didnt dance with sam 😃.....about her winning the show i better nt comment.....i wud say finale was worth watching becoz of Shabir.....& how sweet was his reaction wen tushar gave him the toscar awards for audience choice.....tushar said junta to hamesha aap ka saath deta hai....this episode just made my day ⭐️
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
Zee...^^ I finished watching the show...it was Sam and her partner Shameal that has won DQ.
Btw, did SBS go on Kayamath set for its last shoot?
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
Janki...I can't stop gushing. Shabbo was sooooooooooo cute, the guy is truly a rockstar, he owned the stage with his dance act with Bruna and his emotional atyachar act..☺️☺️☺️ I loved his witty response to Jeetuji and his chem with Bruna.
I really wish to see him in a reality show as a contestant, if not, I hope this is not the last we see of him anchoring and dancing. The guy made me smile.

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

Zee...^^ I finished watching the show...it was Sam and her partner Shameal that has won DQ.

Btw, did SBS go on Kayamath set for its last shoot?

No offence, but I think Shveta Salve should have won it, she is far away better dancer.........
Yasmin, this is Dancing Queen section, not Kayamath section, did u forget that? 😆
Edited by farislove - 16 years ago
By the way, Chaitanya and Shveta's dance on latin is rocking........
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
Zee, u know me..kya fark parta hain, Kayamath or DQ section..the matter is related to Shabbo..baath toh eik hi hain..☺️
Btw, you should have seen Chetainya's latino act with Shweta, they were too good, and it was nice seeing Shabbo and Chetainya on stage together after a long time post KTH.
360155 thumbnail

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

Janki...I can't stop gushing. Shabbo was sooooooooooo cute, the guy is truly a rockstar, he owned the stage with his dance act with Bruna and his emotional atyachar act..☺️☺️☺️ I loved his witty response to Jeetuji and his chem with Bruna.

I really wish to see him in a reality show as a contestant, if not, I hope this is not the last we see of him anchoring and dancing. The guy made me smile.

So true Yas & the way he kept saying Yo baby was just 😎.....Yeah! He is a rockstar yaar....He was really effective as an anchor...👏He made the show worth watching with his entertaining acts , hillarious dialogues & ofcourse the way he always maintain to look smoking hot! Sigh☺️
I wud really be glad if he participate in yet another reality show 😊....For now I'm really goin to miss him in DQ & his trademark dialogues "kyun audience',"karo zyada ka irada" 😆
ashwitha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Completly agree with u guys..Shabbir was so cuteeeee☺️☺️.. finale was worth watching only becoz of Shabbir......he just rocked the dance floor .........i loved his dance act with bruna n his Emotional atyachaar😳 ...the way he was jumping like a small kid,ran upto to take hemaji blessings was hillarious😆...he even asked bruna to take blessings😆.......liked Hemaji comments...She gave him 10.....Hemaji was right he is truly a Dancing King😎👍🏼😳....aww i simply love this guy😍....will miss him 😭
@janaki I was impressed with colors n PH that they gave Shabbo toscar award for audience choice.....He deserved it....i liked tushar when he said junta to hamesha aap ka saath deta hai...he called Shabbo as RC😆
@Ema Even i want him to participate in a reality show...its a treat to watch him dance😳
Edited by ashwitha - 16 years ago