Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Why was Sneha selected for Kasauti
Why dada chose her over Lipsa or Nandu who were weaker in girls
Why dada gave 2nd 1.5 min chance to Hardik and Abhik to dance again to break the tie? WHy was this not avail to Sneha..
Daal me zarooor kuchh kala hai...
Edited by Dabulls23 - 13 years ago
debayon thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Why was Sneha selected for Kasauti

Why dada chose her over Lipsa or Nandu who were weaker in girls
Why dada gave 2nd 1.5 min chance to Hardik and Abhik to dance again to break the tie? WHy was this not avail to Sneha..
Daal me zarooor kuchh kala hai...

Di, daal me kuch kaala nahi, poori daal hi kaali hain!
Dabulls23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: debayon

Di, daal me kuch kaala nahi, poori daal hi kaali hain!

Black urad daal banayi hogi 😉😆 with kala masala 😆
433796 thumbnail
I can assure one thing, your favorite master will be in the show till end with at least one contestant or may be with two contestants.
Dabulls23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HakkaBakka

I can assure one thing, your favorite master will be in the show till end with at least one contestant or may be with two contestants.

For real eh...
I am not worried abt my fav master at all...He has talent and substance...But what I care about is the talent being overlooked for something else by whoever...
TL is still the best...just because I question him does not make him any less...
Go TL I still love you...😃
WreckLass thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
She deffo didnt deserve to go...ugghhh this mithun da...who is gonna eliminate him?😡
Oh is it true that he is the producer for this show?
Dabulls23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: crystalline23

She deffo didnt deserve to go...ugghhh this mithun da...who is gonna eliminate him?😡
Oh is it true that he is the producer for this show?

Hey you how the heck are u???? Good seeing you..forgot her name 😳
Who knows where the decision came from to have Sneha in Kasauti...
meghan11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
She definietly didn't deserve to go. It's a result of scheming & plotting in DID3.
WreckLass thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Hey you how the heck are u???? Good seeing you..forgot her name 😳
Who knows where the decision came from to have Sneha in Kasauti...

Hi Varsha di! I am doing very well, thanks...hope you are doing good too...well, people call me Ayushi😳

I was kinda 😲 at Sneha's nomination, I was expecting Piyali. But seeing that Piyali's performance on Sat. was better than Sneha's, I think Terence nominated Sneha
Rush_25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I dont know who played the game here.. Geeta or Terrence... In b/w these things, a good dancer got eliminated... 😔
I dont know why Terrence nominated her inspite of her strong performance. and Geeta instead of Urvashi nominated someone else!!
if urvashi had been there, the result would have been different!!!!
total injustice to a great dancer like Sneha!!! I was so shocked..