baijubavra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I feel like a real winner of DIDLM !

WOW for such amazing dancers !
WOW for such amazing choreographers !

WOW for Manish !
WOW for Farha and Sandip (minus his beard πŸ˜‰)

I had never seen such beautiful dances in my life before ! I think I can say that the young choreographers have surpassed their mentors and the little kids have surpassed the adult dancers from DID1 and 2 .

God bless them all ! I am pretty sure that I will see more of these amazing artists in the years to come !
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Kaa baat ! Kaa Baat ! Kaa Baat !

baijubavra thumbnail

Originally posted by: baijubavra

I feel like a real winner of DIDLM !

WOW for such amazing dancers !
WOW for such amazing choreographers !

WOW for Manish !
WOW for Farha and Sandip (minus his beard πŸ˜‰)

I had never seen such beautiful dances in my life before ! I think I can say that the young choreographers have surpassed their mentors and the little kids have surpassed the adult dancers from DID1 and 2 .

God bless them all ! I am pretty sure that I will see more of these amazing artists in the years to come !
πŸ‘
πŸ‘
πŸ‘

Kaa baat ! Kaa Baat ! Kaa Baat !

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Telly_Addict thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

πŸ‘
πŸ‘
πŸ‘
πŸ‘

πŸ‘
πŸ‘

akanna thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
So true baiju!!!! How are ya?? πŸ˜ƒ
Dabulls23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Baiju u r right dude-dudette πŸ˜›
Kids were amazing..
Rimpa. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Initially I was bit skeptical about the whole show..About the format, about the headmasters and about the host. I am not very keen into watching Kid show..specially dancing. I thought I would be around during the audition because of Remo and Terence.

But as the show progressed I gradually got hooked on to it. The kids were interestingly superb... I never expected the choreography of the skippers to be this good..The head masters were fair and ..Manish as a host was outstanding..I couldn't want anything more as a viewer...

Truly it was a marvelous experience and it really surpassed my expectation on a whole. Now I am really looking forward to the next season of DID be it senior or junior doesn't matter.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

baijubavra thumbnail

Originally posted by: akanna

So true baiju!!!! How are ya?? πŸ˜ƒ

I am good ! Going to be busy with school soon ! 😭

How are you ! Long time no See !
baijubavra thumbnail

Originally posted by: rimpa_love11

Initially I was bit skeptical about the whole show..About the format, about the headmasters and about the host. I am not very keen into watching Kid show..specially dancing. I thought I would be around during the audition because of Remo and Terence.

But as the show progressed I gradually got hooked on to it. The kids were interestingly superb... I never expected the choreography of the skippers to be this good..The head masters were fair and ..Manish as a host was outstanding..I couldn't want anything more as a viewer...

Truly it was a marvelous experience and it really surpassed my expectation on a whole. Now I am really looking forward to the next season of DID be it senior or junior doesn't matter.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Tu kya hai re ! Sab kuch wohi likh deti hai jo maine socha tha ! Lekin your words are much better !

I never thought I will enjoy some little kids dancing so much ! Also, they kept it G rated most of the times !

(kya Baat ) * 3 for your post !
Edited by baijubavra - 15 years ago
akanna thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I am good ! Going to be busy with school soon ! 😭
How are you ! Long time no See !

Yes, visiting here after ages... Made a short visit a few weeks back and then didnt get a chance to come here again until today.. I am doing fine... The summer heat is killing here!!!
Rimpa. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Tu kya hai re ! Sab kuch wohi likh deti hai jo maine socha tha !

I never thought I will enjoy some little kids dancing so much ! Also, they kept it G rated most of the times !

(kya Baat ) * 3 for your post !

Thenku 😳