Aalina. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pomegranate

this pics make me feel better..because I know it is just a show, not real.

That's why I m posting 😆😆
Aalina. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sarcy thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Abhay's expression in this pic! 😆
Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

please watch tonight's episode...suhasni and Zubeda come face to face..Zubeda wants answers from swadheenta!!! Intense drama!!!those not watching please record on tata Sky #dahleez #starplus 10.30pm

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGQkF_2Nsgn/?taken-by=natasharastogi

Swa kya answers degi ...has she done something wrong
Edited by Manonidz - 9 years ago
pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Manonidz

please watch tonight's episode...suhasni and Zubeda come face to face..Zubeda wants answers from swadheenta!!! Intense drama!!!those not watching please record on tata Sky #dahleez #starplus 10.30pm

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGQkF_2Nsgn/?taken-by=natasharastogi

Swa kya answers degi ...has she done something wrong

lol as if there wasn't enough pressure on her already
Manonidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: pomegranate

lol as if there wasn't enough pressure on her already

I know ...its just too much ! ...I mean give the girl some break🥱
Sur89 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Everyone is shocked to see jaya's behaviour as they were expevting more from her. But the fact is she was always tried to be a perfect bahu of sinha family, although she was not having a good relation with her husband. She never uttered a word against her saas and even tried to preach simi quite a few times. So she will never support swa to take a stand . No one in the family will support swa.I have hope left just in adarsh. As this is their story. They have to fight it out. I think adarsh will start thinking once arvind comes into picture. He has to do this for the essence of swadarsh reationship. Lets see.fingers crossed.
Sur89 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Zubaida asking for swa help and almost emotionally blackmailing her is but natural. Some are saying that a mother will never do that. I feel only a mother of saas bahu saga will be like that. In reality parents also have expectations from their child.if swa was their own daughter then she wud have been the last hope for her, who has just lost her son n seeing her husband in jail. she has treated swa like her daughter n knows only a daughter can support their parents in crisis situation like this and only a daughter can have full belief on her family. Her expectations are not unreal in my POV.she has always been with swa even when her parents asked her to not interfare in their family affairs. N the most important point is that she said all this after the conversation with suha. Suha humiliated her like anything n said that she gave birth to a terrorist. At this moment she is grieving for her only son n at the same time she wants the world to know that he wasnot a terrorist.n in the whole world swa is her only hope.
Manonidz thumbnail
SPA are aired right now...if anybody wants to watch Swadrsh 😳
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
🤣
Swa ka time kharaab chal raha hai.

Looks like I have to take Zubaida, Swa everyone as my clients for the next few episodes...