Aalina. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manonidz

Kuch acha bol le 😡😆 Happy times will come back after the break 😳

Definitely.. But the period btwn the break is ..
Aalina. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I m so confused abt this court case.
fangirl1012 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Hell no please don't kill Abhay and Asad. Their loss is going to change the dynamics of the show forever:(
Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

The bomb threat and the drama associated to it have indeed provided the loyal fans of Star Plus' Dahleez (Fortune Productions and Colosceum) some heart-touching moments.

But now, drama will reach its peak, what with the death of the valiant Abhay Sinha (Aryan Pandit)...

And this will not come before the viewers are treated to some fast-paced action sequences and some tear-jerker drama.

As per the ongoing track, the twin bombs have finally exploded at the market area, leaving both Abhay and Yash (Ashish Mehrotra) in shock. Post the deaths of Ravi and Rajesh, Arvind (Siddharth Sen) will try to flee the place, when he will be chased by Abhay.

We hear that the face-off between Abhay and Arvind and the fight that will ensue has been shot very realistically, and the scenes will certainly make one cry. At the end of it, Abhay will receive quite a lot of bullets from Arvind's gun shot and will collapse to the ground.

Aryan Pandit, we again hear has done a splendid job with the action sequences, and the scene will probably be the best stunt sequence in TV history. Also, his death sequence and the emotional outburst of the entire family have been shot extremely realistically.

This will be followed by a twist in the tale moment, when Asad (Chirag Mahbubani) who would have been with Abhay, will try to counter attack Arvind.

However, the most emotional moment will arrive when the officers would assemble for a shoot out of the terrorist. And the tactful Arvind will place himself safely, and owing to evidences found, the officers will presume Asad to be the terrorist who has killed Abhay. Without giving him any chance to talk out, Asad will be shot dead.

Aww, with the death of Abhay and Asad, there will be a crack developing in the married life of Adarsh (Harshad Arora) and Swadheenta (Tridha Choudhary). With this, Suhasini (Meghna Malik) will be seen locking horns with Swadheenta to prove that Asad was a terrorist, while the latter will take it upon herself to prove her brother's innocence.

Touching indeed, right?

We hear that with the twin deaths, there will be quite a lot of repercussions..

How will the story turn from here?

We tried calling the actors but could not get through to them.

Watch this space for more updates...

Manonidz thumbnail
It means in the last one month of the show, they will be showing emotional atyachaar ...Swadrsh differences ...Hell I am not watching it ! 🤢
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Are you serious about this new article? Like can this be real?
Adarsh will leave Swadheenta's side? Like really? OMG. I cannot take this...

Someone give me some positivity...
Manonidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soapoperasrfun

Are you serious about this new article? Like can this be real?

Adarsh will leave Swadheenta's side? Like really? OMG. I cannot take this...

Someone give me some positivity...

I am waiting for your positivity 😡 Yeh kya dikha rahe hain ? 🤢 Damn them ...heights of negativity 🤢 Why did they get them married then ? ...🤢 What was the purpose ? .
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
Yaar, this will all be too much. But as soon as they find out, 2-3 episodes toh banta hai na Adarsh's grief too... He would have lost his brother as well... as if people are saying that they have proof that Asad killed him, he will be in doubt. He may see sense eventually, but 2-3 episodes toh maaf hai, bechara. But Swadheenta... my heart breaks for this poor girl.
And I am so heart-broken that Asad gets killed by a bullet... like really? When the truth comes out, who will take responsibility for it? It was Abahy's job, and a bad man killed him. What about Asad? Asad is the bigger victim.

If Adarsh takes more then 3 episodes to see sense, I hope Swadheenta leaves him. As it is she will be fighting a case in court. Ek aur hi sahi... 😆

Positivity" The blindfold on the eyes of justice lasts only a short while. Eventually it will fall. And when it does, everyone will know the truth. That it was Manohar who killed Abhay, and not Asad. Asad will be the true hero and Manohar jail jaayega... because in the end, it will be his fault that Abhay died. Don't worry.
Manonidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soapoperasrfun

Yaar, this will all be too much. But as soon as they find out, 2-3 episodes toh banta hai na Adarsh's grief too... He would have lost his brother as well... as if people are saying that they have proof that Asad killed him, he will be in doubt. He may see sense eventually, but 2-3 episodes toh maaf hai, bechara. But Swadheenta... my heart breaks for this poor girl.

And I am so heart-broken that Asad gets killed by a bullet... like really? When the truth comes out, who will take responsibility for it? It was Abahy's job, and a bad man killed him. What about Asad? Asad is the bigger victim.

If Adarsh takes more then 3 episodes to see sense, I hope Swadheenta leaves him. As it is she will be fighting a case in court. Ek aur hi sahi... 😆

Positivity" The blindfold on the eyes of justice lasts only a short while. Eventually it will fall. And when it does, everyone will know the truth. That it was Manohar who killed Abhay, and not Asad. Asad will be the true hero and Manohar jail jaayega... because in the end, it will be his fault that Abhay died. Don't worry.

Priti ...crack once starts appearing wont go any sooner, not untill Manohar involvement starts coming to the surface 😡...and suh madam ji ne papers bnaye the na, I hope Swa gets to know their truth before Adarsh !

There is not even a single line written for the Gelani's family breakdown ...its all Sinha family ...hell with it ...Asad paid the price for terrorists and he and his family will be treated with utter shame 🤢

Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
BIGGEST POSITIVITY
Well, owing to the present situation, this is the only positive I see. There are only some 30 odd episodes left (NOW THANKFULLY). So, they cannot drag the dragfest for too long. 🤣. Jaldi khatam ho jaayega. Don't worry.

You know, when you are in so much grief having lost your child, will you try to cover your tracks, or will you repent your mistake. When Dahleez is showing so many true incidents, I wish they show Manohar's repentance too. Repentance for the money involvement, wishing that he hadn't dont it, for it may have been that money that caused his son to die. Karma!