nwa20 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
thanks for replying anisha omg ur younger than me i didnt know until now! neway best of luck for ur future👏
mighnaini thumbnail
hi guys i want to know why isnt dahej going on ???
i mean the episodes of 8 and 9 september!!!
did anybody know this???? plz reply
mighnaini thumbnail
hi anisha how are?did u get my private msg?
i was waiting for ur answer plz reply im waiting!!!!
Anisha Kapur thumbnail
Ruky786 - Thank u soo much :) The story is mostly focussed on reincarnation only now.
Nwa20 - Haha yeah i guess i am. Thanks though :)
Mighnaini - I ve replied. Havent been coming online too often lately so thats why got a lil late in replying.
zoeyR thumbnail

thank anisha

how r u doing
wahts happening in dahhej
know
it so weird
i am to the bit whem krithika is at hospital
i think she going to have a baby
jalak-ji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Hey kalyani
HOwz yew ?
Why soham didn't come online yaar ?
plz tell him na , "tumhare fan bekaraar hein Tum se bat karne ke liye "!!
plz plz plz tell him !!!
N can muskaan come here ???
plz ask her too!!

thnx ,jalak,,
Edited by jalak-ji - 16 years ago
KSD4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
anisha i want 2 say that i really like muskaan who plays your sister wat is she like on sets
Anisha Kapur thumbnail
ZoeyR - Hey. The story has moved way ahead of the hospital scene. She hasnt had a baby yet though... Keep watching !!!
Jalak Ji - Ill definately pass on the msg :)
Rukhsarahmed - Im sure she'll be glad to know. Thankfully im blessed with great co stars and have had the chance to learn a lot from them... Muskaan being one of them.
jalak-ji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
THnx A lot dear
I will Wait lolz😛
vjshah thumbnail
hi anisha,
i heard that show ends on 9th october is that true?
also i read one article in which it stated that you and muskan has rivary during the shooting ?
is there any other project you are working on?