CID Season 2 returned on Dec 21, 2024 with much of the same cast as before
[NOCOPY] CCH+CID= MAHADHAMAKA... 3rd May 2013 APAHARAN NANHI COMEDIEN KA... A young emerging comedian named MISHIKA preparing herself in Green
Haha funny poll Suhaani! Yes I'm curious to see what a alien man can do and how CID team solves alien stuff now! Not interested in case just the...
Switch on to ABP NEWS immediately ... something related to CID next.
The rating is on a scale of 1 - 5, where 1 - Awful 2 - Y awn Worthy 2.5 - Okay 3 - Above A verage 4 - Good 5 - Wow!One of the best episodes so
[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY] Written Update of CID Episode 948 Kidapper ka khel aired on 4th MAY 2013 Saturday 10 PM
Now A Day CID Watch Daya Shreya's Pair in CID . R U Support This Jori ? Lagta ha CID ma aab Daya Or Shreya ke Relationship Dakwane Bali Ha Like
CASE TITLE :Rahasya Paanch Laashon Ka EPISODE No. 950 CASE No.: 740 AIR DATE : 10th May Director -- Story / Screenplay - EPISODE Video Rating
CASE TITLE : Raaz Na Sadne Waali Laash Ka EPISODE No. 951 CASE No.: 741 AIR DATE : 11th May Director -- Story / Screenplay - EPISODE Video Rating
Sony Entertainment Television (SET) organized a fun-filled afternoon for TINKLE Contest winners with their favourite CID Heroes. Trisha Roy
Felt like sharing this here to see what people's reactions will be. [QUOTE=KS_Shreya] Vaishnavi Dhanraj in Hum Ne Li Hai.. Shapath Firework's
Is this Vaishnavi in Crime Patrol or am I wrong?
Promo-- ''Lights! Camera! Action!'' ''Arrey issey kya hua?'' ''Sir. Mr. ------ is dead!'' ''Hello, Cid bureau! Kya? Cid mein khoon?
The rating is on a scale of 1 - 5, where, 1 - Awful 2 - Y awn Worthy 2.5 - Okay 3 - Above A verage 4 - Good 5 - Wow!One of the best episodes so
The rating is on a scale of 1 - 5, where 1 - Awful 2 - Y awn Worthy 2.5 - Okay 3 - Above A verage 4 - Good 5 - Wow!One of the best episodes so
Hi everyone! I won't take much of your time...just wanted to remind you something important for our show and its ranking. Lets bring our show to
I don't know is it true to open this but i want to say something to u all. I am not so active in IF. Just come to comment and sometimes i post my...
CASE TITLE : CASE No.: AIR DATE : 10th May Director -- Story / Screenplay - EPISODE Video Rating Link CAPS LINK WRITTEN UPDATE Link
Is there any current news about Vivek ? What is his where about right now ?
Hello everyone! Welcome to the... You all must be wondering what this contest is all about, right?! Well to summarize it let me tell you that is
for me the list huge!! stolen dynamite dying statement reluctant killer missing father injured witness suicidal student vanishing lady accused
Hey Everyone Purvi , the junior female officer , in a very short span of time have won our heart with Ansha's fabulous acting abilities. Here's
Right now there are lots of quizes going on- Poo's Females in CID quiz, GD's Daya quiz, Pinkpearl's Clue Puzzle Mystery etc... There is a...
Saloni Daini returns, joins Suzanne Bernert for CID The chota packet bada dhammal Saloni Daini , who has tickled our funny bones many a times,
Hey guys i posted this topic to tell u all that i made a true rajat fan quiz so plz try to participate in it Edited by sheroo9000 -...
hi guys i made a true rajat fan quiz plz participate in it Edited by sheroo9000 - 2013-05-09T23:37:41Z
Some very old articles I wrote 3-4 years bk, which many old members know very well!! Joining all into one very long essay LOLz I am a very
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Masoom Khooni Air date: 19/04/2013 Bureau: ACP is talking to Abhijeet and Daya as others are at...
HELLO CIDIANS. Was busy and so was offline lolz... So... The Most awaited results of my http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3529674
A complete FUN POST. Not intended at harming feelings of the fans..Enjoy.. ACP Pradyuman:"Khabardaar agar Fri-Sat-Sun ko CID nahin dekha
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9SFY3btGTrc