Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Precap: Daya wonders how Abhijeet will be. Abhijeet calls for Daya. Shreya says wherever Abhijeet is he'll be fine. The man with Abhijeet dies. The rest of the team reach the place where Sanjana was being held. Daya says we don't know how long the tunnel is. Daya and Shreya are with 2 rescue workers. One comments that there seems to have been a blast somewhere. Daya heads towards that side. Abhijeet says "lagta hai iss baar bina mile jaana parega yaar" in a weak, dying voice. His eyes close as more rocks fall around him.

NO!!!! (held for about 20 minutes)
Twilight123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
When Abhijeet was imagining about Daya,i was weeping...😭
Too much painful scene...😭

Twilight123 thumbnail
Nice action scene by our female cops...👏
Twilight123 thumbnail
I liked today's episode so much...Abhijeet sir made me cry today...😭 hat's off to the talent of this amazing actor.👏👏...⭐️
In the last scene,Daya sir's stylish walk stole my heart.....love that scene... but I was expecting some more duo moments...but time limit na...they didn't show what was team's reaction after seeing Abhijeet..anyways hope they show this in the next week episode...
sherdilali thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhi-Anamika

I liked today's episode so much...Abhijeet sir made me cry today...😭 hat's off to the talent of this amazing actor.👏👏...⭐️
In the last scene,Daya sir's stylish walk stole my heart.....love that scene... but I was expecting some more duo moments...but time limit na...they didn't show what was team's reaction after seeing Abhijeet..anyways hope they show this in the next week episode...

finished or continued?
Twilight123 thumbnail
I have opened a rating poll for this series...plz rate...
HIDEnSEEK06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I like the first half.
That was so good and realistic.
But the ending was pathetic🤢
Daya sir had a fracture in his leg. How can he fight like a normal man?😕
He run a bike in Dhommachale speed when he had a fracture in his leg & he is injured?
This is so unrealistic.
I was expecting a scene of Abhijeet with the team at last. But they didn't show anything related to Abhijeet😔
But i m waiting for the next week's epi to see that if FW shows a scene on him or not..
If not then..FW ki khair nahi😡
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I didn't like it at all. sorry. as expected by FW standards they left out a few things. The acting was good. The idea of a tunnel which opens into the sea was good but the story - pathetic. I can't get a proper connection between part 1 and this. Daya was almost declared dead and now he's bashing up people and doing a dhoom style bike riding with that leg. I also thought he had broken ribs which caused his heart to stop beating. 😕 Such dramatic recoveries make it look unnatural. I prefer to see a more human Daya.

What to say about Abhijeet. ..Aditya sir's acting was good but they covered his face with sand and that place was so dark that none of those expressions were visible. As usual they ignored showing him in the end. Why can't they show a little hospital scene where they get treated and recover? Maybe a little casual convo. ...???

Why was a little photo placed in a huge briefcase? If that person wanted to ensure that a photo reaches cid he could have clicked a pic and whatsapped it! Why carry it in a huge bulky briefcase for heavens sake! FW should remember that technology has advanced. The writers are probably stuck to the 70s! No...Even in the 70's if a photo had to be safely taken somewhere they wouldn't take it in such a huge suitcase! 🤢 Nonsense!
Edited by visrom - 10 years ago
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Aww the scene with Ramu at the beginning. Awww 😳 And then he's dead. Ugh but that paint! Blocked half my view of Abhijeet's face! 😡

I still don't understand this whole thing about the briefcase.

Abhijeet dreaming that Daya was there and then the dialogue: Lagta hai iss baar bina mile jaana parega yaar. NO!!!! 😭

Ugh really?!! A photo?!! Just a photo?!! And how did they find out the guy's name is Sikander?!! At least show us that man!

How did the rescue workers reach Daya and Shreya man?!! Daya's concern. He didn't need any dialogues to show his concern. The concern in his voice was more than enough! Shreya yelling...why not help out girl? Daya is hurt you aren't.

The smiles on the duo's faces were enough to bring a smile on my face when Daya saved Abhijeet. That was all I really wanted to see.

The idea of the tunnel leading to the building was quite interesting, but why was Daya going on with broken ribs and a broken leg? And then his leg is suddenly well enough to run with a bomb on a bike?!! Say what?!! Please be consistent FW. I get a small head wound, but if Abhijeet isn't well enough after dislocating a shoulder and losing oxygen then how is Daya well enough with a broken rib that almost killed him and a broken leg? And then he's well enough to walk without any problem as well. Puhlease.

Why no scene in the hospital with Abhijeet? Next week everyone will be fine and well as if nothing happened.

Sorry, but I expected this. A dead fall after 2 good episodes.

Rating: 2/5 (only and only for the duo)