My very reaction when I see him with some fan I'm any of his pic 😛.Originally posted by: ---PAYEL---
aww...she is so luckyy..☺️
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Navri and her eternal victimisation
My very reaction when I see him with some fan I'm any of his pic 😛.Originally posted by: ---PAYEL---
aww...she is so luckyy..☺️
and his dressing sense was better that i mean colors combination was decentOriginally posted by: ..Himani..
My very reaction when I see him with some fan I'm any of his pic😛.
On a different note, almost every time he has worn a track suit, it's this one only or something similar to this but yeah, he looks damn hot in red and maroon. Those maroon, dark blue (a royal blue I think) plain shirts and few checked ones in the coat less era really suited on him. His lean figure just added to the charisma of the dressing he was subjected to at that time. Even today when sans coat, he looks way younger than his actual age, no truly.
Chime in 😊.Originally posted by: sherdilali
and his dressing sense was better that i mean colors combination was decent
Originally posted by: ..Himani..
My very reaction when I see him with some fan I'm any of his pic 😛.
On a different note, almost every time he has worn a track suit, it's this one only or something similar to this but yeah, he looks damn hot in red and maroon. Those maroon, dark blue (a royal blue I think) plain shirts and few checked ones in the coat less era really suited on him. His lean figure just added to the charisma of the dressing he was subjected to at that time. Even today when sans coat, he looks way younger than his actual age, no truly.
true..😳😆Originally posted by: aditya_anjaana
Yup true😊Aditya sir is 1 year elder than my Baba. But whenever i see Aditya sir in his grey colour suit with blue checked shirt (as he wore in AKI)...oh i again & again fall 4 him. My mom laughed at me seeing my expressions saying that "Abhijeet to tumhare Baba se barha hai..pagal larki😆"Especially my frnds tease me a lot saying that "i love a person who is of my father's age" but i always replied "pyar ki koi umer nahi hoti❤️"
he looks best in coatless look ...he looks good in coat too but don't you think he has gained some weight?..Originally posted by: ..Himani..
My very reaction when I see him with some fan I'm any of his pic 😛.
Originally posted by: ---PAYEL---
he looks best in coatless look ...he looks good in coat too but don't you think he has gained some weight?..
Originally posted by: -Reshu16-
Hi all...long time it's been.. what's up?
Yes, he has. But his weight gain is kinda momentary. I mean in one episode he looks a bit fat to me and in another, his tummy is just retreated back. But yeah, considering the fact that he is not going to gym and all, I must say that he has maintained himself a lot.Originally posted by: ---PAYEL---
he looks best in coatless look ...he looks good in coat too but don't you think he has gained some weight?..
A man who needs no introduction, Aditya Srivastava is the King of our Hearts. The loyal TV and Internet viewers of CID know him as Senior
https://youtu.be/KU_QzX0fbQo?si=lSru7Z9Qc9-hsiCr I loved how politely yet bluntly Daya sir stated that ACP's shoes are impossible to fill and...