ANGELICEYES thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: visrom

</div>
<div>😆 for that Deba has to specifically mention that there are 143 names 😉 But I don't know if Daya sir will realize it. 😛

Aditya sir did, you know. Shag and Deba say that they 'unknowingly' mentioned on the gift that there are 143 names and Adi sir replied saying '143 to 143'...😳(ayina eeme tubelight velaga ledu 😆)

I don't believe it, though. I am sure Deba and Shag knew it...😉 😛

😛😆
LavenderBloom thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: visrom

😆 for that Deba has to specifically mention that there are 143 names 😉 But I don't know if Daya sir will realize it. 😛
Aditya sir did, you know. Shag and Deba say that they 'unknowingly' mentioned on the gift that there are 143 names and Adi sir replied saying '143 to 143'...😳(ayina eeme tubelight velaga ledu 😆)
I don't believe it, though. I am sure Deba and Shag knew it...😉 😛

😆😆😆😆😆
LavenderBloom thumbnail
Deba di please please please please add me as
Lavender <my pet name > for Daya sir's and
Hrishikesh Sir's birthday gift ...😊😊😊😊😳

i would love to see that name in the list as i love my pet name...😊😃😃😳
😳😳😳
Edited by LavenderBloom - 10 years ago
LavenderBloom thumbnail

Originally posted by: debasree04

@Angel, it doesn't depend on me...i can request only...& if some fans go to bureau that day then we get the pics surely otherwise we have to depend on FW 😛

i wish we get the pics... it would be awesome...😊😊😊😃😃

LavenderBloom thumbnail

Originally posted by: bluetides

sir se kaho selfie keechne ko ...
uski latest addiction hai maan jayenge 😃

😆😆😆😆😆😆😆☺️☺️☺️
LavenderBloom thumbnail

Why r u saying on behalf of them ? 😕 I sent PM to them also...if not tell them to comment on this thread...

i am sorry di...
i was out of station for some days for an important programme
and other days went in my internals...
🥺🥺
that's the reason i couldn't visit the forum and i feel bad for it...

🥺🥺🥺😭😭😭😭
very very very sorry di...

LavenderBloom thumbnail

Its okay Angel...yeah last time when we sent scrapbook to Daya sir, we sent a frame for Hrishikesh sir...here its

marvellous brilliant creation di...😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😃🤗🤗🤗
LavenderBloom thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Parii...

sorry di..
but to the extent me knew pp and lavy are not active nowadays..
and veenu is too busy..

sorry if u dont like...
sorry once again

haan di... Pari di is very true...

i couldn't be active as i was out of station for many days and
then my relative had operation had to go for it...
and then internals...

so it was very hectic schedule...
thats why i was inactive for two weeks...

LavenderBloom thumbnail

No need to say sorry...i was just asking the problem of them...its okay...i will add them also...

Thank you so much Deba di for adding my name...😊😊😊😊😃😃😃😃🤗🤗

LavenderBloom thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Parii...

di..
me here with some name..
- riya
- lavenderbloom ( lavy )
- pp ( real name u surely knews)
- veena