15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
please ppl wait till someone posts otherwise itll be a mess😆
bluetides thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
IF rules think I am spamming. Not allowing to post. PP bahut Mazda aaya yaar. 👏
Wait what is going on?!!!! 😕 Okay first of all, please edit ALL OF YOUR INCORRECT posts. Go back and check if the sequence is right or not. The game messed up in the last 2-3 pages. Please check. 😊
Next post to play can be made in 5 minutes from now on. 😊 Let's sort out this confusing sequence. 😳

Let me make it clear. You are not allowed to change teams throughout the game. No matter what. If you are in team B, you stay in team B forever. 😛 Just like the month we were born in doesn't change, the team you are in doesn't. 😳

Please check your posts and correct them. 😊
Edited by pinkpearl5 - 11 years ago
dreamfanatic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oops sorry..😳
Edited by kkkloveu - 11 years ago
nsapo thumbnail
arre riya 470😆
Edited by nsapo - 11 years ago
dreamfanatic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ahh now i am getting confused..😆
taking a break
Edited by kkkloveu - 11 years ago
Stop...read the note first guys then post after 5 minutes. :)
bluetides thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Ok PP. all my posts are good. Will wait 5 mins
Thank you for helping out in sorting this confusion, nsapo! 😃 Awesome teamwork! 👏 You handle any situation really well. ⭐️

Bluetides, thank you for that lovely comment. 😃 You will get a error from IF saying that you are spamming etc. That is because you aren't allowed to make more than one post in one minute, I think. 😊 Wait a minute everytime you make a post to avoid that error.

It doesn't mean you can't play, you just have to post slower. 😳
Edited by pinkpearl5 - 11 years ago
nsapo thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkpearl5

Thank you for helping out in sorting this confusion, nsapo! 😃 Awesome teamwork! 👏 You handle any situation really well. ⭐️

Thanks pp ...love you 😛