Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8
Daya sir toh kuch zyada hi handsome lag rahe hain..
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Mission Mumbai kick-starts in Sion!

The cast of Sony TV's show CID shared a light moment with the people of Pratiksha Nagar at Sion.

Monday, March 10, 2014 | 11:58:57 AM IST (+05:30 GMT) | Copyright: India-forums.com/TellyBuzz | 3 Comments | 282 Views

Team CID was in Sion on Sunday to inaugurate their Mission Mumbai by felicitating the local heroes. The people of Pratiksha Nagar (Sion) were overwhelmed to see their favorite stars amongst them and couldn't stop chanting their names.

The event attended by ACP Pradyuman (Shivaji Satam), Daya (Dayanand Shetty), Abhijeet (Aditya Shrivastava), Dr. Salunkhe (Narendra Gupta), Freddy (Dinesh Phadnis), Dr. Tarika (Shraddha Musale) and Nikhil (Abhay Shukla) saw the cast felicitating the real life heroes who have made a difference in the society. The real life heroes comprised of a lawyer who fought cases for the localities without charging a penny, a man who saved a girl from being raped and a brave man who fought for people affected by HIV.

As a consumer initiative, every weekend SET & CID will set out on a canter to various localities of Mumbai inviting all people within the vicinity to participate in various CID games.

The activities spanned over 3 days which will culminate in CID Mission Mumbai event. The on-ground event will witness CID cops felicitating the local heroes for their heroic act that has made a difference to the community and making Mumbai safe. The canter which will visit many localities with pits stops every weekend, each spanning over 3 days and covering the entire city over a period of a month will consist of a 4 games put up symbolizing 4 of the characters of the show.

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/mission-mumbai-kickstarts-in-sion_56132

buublly thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks a lot sri ,mishu & purnima di 4 sharing such wonderful pics😃
I really appreciate sony TV 4 organizing such functions👏
buublly thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gadhadada

Thank You PURNI DII...

Look ABHI Sir Expression apt at Poster behind Abba and Beta...🤣

Abhijit sir ne toh gun v nishaane pe laga rakha hai😉
ab toh teri khair nahi beta😆
Soni. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing
Really love the photos
I am glad Aditya sir wasn't Mr India
But why was Abhay there I mean i understand if Hrishkesh sir was there since he is in CID longer then Abhay. 😕
SofiyaSam thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing the wonderful moments..
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Originally posted by: Soni.

Thanks for sharing

Really love the photos
I am glad Aditya sir wasn't Mr India
But why was Abhay there I mean i understand if Hrishkesh sir was there since he is in CID longer then Abhay. 😕

Even I didn't understand that. But then maybe Hrishikesh sir wasn't able to come.
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

This is apparently from another day.

Soheil Kapadia @SoheilKapadia

Mission mumbai event with the CID team! @shivaajisatam pic.twitter.com/VocW4aX8T4

Embedded image permalink
-SNEHAL- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
One more event? How many were there? Is it going to continue?
BTW thanks for the pic shreya.
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

^ No idea. Someone retweeted it and it appeared on my main page so I posted it. 😊