Originally posted by: RiDzDAYAlover
here's the link- m.youtube.com/watch?v=X9TxYhWhMMg watch it here... 😊
Thank you so much Reshma...😊😊😃🤗🤗🤗
i was in search of this link for a very very long time...
at last i saw it...
thank u so much...🤗🤗😊😊😊
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Oct 2025 - WKV
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Deepika appointed as India's first Mental Health Ambassador
here's the link- m.youtube.com/watch?v=X9TxYhWhMMg watch it here... 😊
Originally posted by: LavenderBloom
<font color="#FF3300"><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3">Thank you so much Reshma...🤗
i was in search of this link for a very very long time...
at last i saw it...
thank u so much...😊</font></font>
thats my pleasure 😳 DUO finally on screen at least side hugged each other in this ad...it ws really ossum to watch them!! 😳 😳
real player...try it.Originally posted by: LavenderBloom
<font color="#FF0099"><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3">i want to download some of my favourite Cid episodes so that i can watch them anytime... 😃😊
many times my net becomes slow that i cant always watch videos in YT...
so i wanted to download them...especially the ones before 2013...
<font color="#FF00CC">can anyone please tell me any websites where i can download videos...
</font></font></font><font color="#FF00CC"><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3">thank u...😊😊😃</font></font>
Originally posted by: Tasha1994
can anybody tell me which is the episode in which daya abhijeet shreeya are in the jungle .shreeya is hipnotized and 3 murders are done. its horror special episode.
pls can anyone tell me the episode number
thanks
Thread for today's episode... New timings from today... I hope the show manages to maintain its trp in this new time slot. Fingers crossed......
Opening TRP is out. 1.4 is pretty good. https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1872335699959263257
Discuss today's episode in this thread
Thread for today's episode... Let's see how it goes. I'm seriously missing our long episode discussions here...
Discuss today's episode in this thread